ملف الشركة

    • 2007

      Auschalink هي شركة تصنيع ODM / OEM متخصصة في جميع أنواع الملابس النسائية المتوسطة إلى الراقية ، تأسست في عام 2007 ، تابعة لمجموعة Austgrow الدولية في أستراليا ، وتقع في Humen Town ، مدينة Dongguan.

    • 2007
    • 2012

      بعد سنوات من العمل الجاد ، أنشأت Auschalink تدريجياً ميزة تنافسية في تخصيص الملابس ، وحصلت على عدد من الشهادات في عام 2011 ، بما في ذلك شهادة GRS ، وشهادة RCS ، وشهادة OCS ، وشهادة GOTS ، وشهادة SGS ، وشهادة BSCI ، وشهادة IOS ، إلخ.

    • 2012
    • 2013

       منطقة خليج جوانجدونج-هونج كونج-ماكاو الكبرى. تغطي الشركة مساحة 4500 درجة مئوية ، وتعتمد معدات إنتاج ذكية متطورة ، ولديها 4 خطوط إنتاج كاملة وأكثر من 200 موظف ، وتبلغ الطاقة الإنتاجية الحالية حوالي 500000 قطعة. في عام 2013 ، تم التعرف عليها من قبل العديد من العملاء ووصلت إلى الشركة للمحادثات.

    • 2013
    • 2014

      في عام 2014 ، تم إنشاء غرفة اختبار أقمشة احترافية بتصريح من معظم عملاء شركتنا.

    • 2014
    • 2015

      لقد قدمنا ​​منتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة لأصحاب العلامات التجارية من أكثر من 20 دولة ، بما في ذلك الولايات المتحدة وكندا وأستراليا وأوروبا.

    • 2015
    • 2016

      مصنع الملابس مجهز بأكثر من 120 مجموعة من معدات تصنيع الملابس (المنسوجة) الحديثة. يجب أن تلتزم Auschalink دائمًا بإدارة من الدرجة الأولى ، وجودة من الدرجة الأولى ، وخدمة من الدرجة الأولى ، ومواصلة إنشاء الكلاسيكيات ، وتشكيل مفهوم الخدمة المثالي باستمرار لكسب دعم وسمعة عملائنا وأصدقائنا.

    • 2016
    • 2017

      في عام 2017 ، تم إنشاء قواعد إنتاج متعددة الجنسيات في سريلانكا وبنجلاديش وفيتنام.

    • 2017
    • 2022

      خلال 15 عامًا من التعاون مع العملاء ذوي العلامات التجارية ، لدينا إحساس قوي بالعلامة التجارية. نضع الجودة دائمًا في البداية ، ولدينا معمل اختبار النسيج الخاص ، لتقييم وفحص ومراقبة النسيج وجودة الملابس الجاهزة. يجب أن تمر جميع الأقمشة والملحقات باختبار صارم قبل استخدامها للإنتاج بالجملة.

    • 2022

ملف الشركة

نحن نقدم للعملاء الجدد والقدامى منتجات ذات جودة عالية وعصرية. الإنتاج الذكي هو الهدف النهائي للمؤسسة من أجل توفير نموذج تجاري مستقر طويل الأجل ومربح للجانبين. عميل'يمثل التعرف على المنتج الدعم والتأكيد لـ Auschalink. نتطلع إلى انتباهك ، نؤمن باختيارك!"

اتصل بنا للحصول على عينات مجانية

أول شيء نقوم به هو مقابلة عملائنا والتحدث عن أهدافهم في مشروع مستقبلي.

إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة حول منتجاتنا أو خدماتنا ، فلا تتردد في التواصل مع فريق خدمة العملاء.

المرفق:
    Chat
    Now

    إرسال استفسارك

    المرفق:
      اختر لغة مختلفة
      English English italiano italiano বাংলা বাংলা ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย 한국어 한국어 हिन्दी हिन्दी Português Português Deutsch Deutsch 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية русский русский Español Español français français Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu فارسی فارسی Pilipino Pilipino Kiswahili Kiswahili bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia मराठी मराठी Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Nederlands Nederlands
      اللغة الحالية:العربية
      أرسل استفسارك

COMPANY PROFILE

    • 2007

      Auschalink is an ODM/OEM manufacturer specializing in all kinds of medium-to-high end women's wear, established in 2007,affiliated with Austgrow International Group in Australia, and located in Humen Town, Dongguan City.

    • 2007
    • 2012

      After years of hard work, Auschalink has gradually established a competitive advantage in clothing customization, and obtained a number of certificates in 2011, including GRS certification, RCS certification, OCS certification, GOTS certification, SGS certification, BSCI certification, IOS certification, etc.

    • 2012
    • 2013

       Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macao Greater Bay Area. The company covers an area of 4500㎡, adopts advanced intelligent production equipment, has 4 complete production lines and more than 200 employees, and the current production capacity is approximately 500,000 pieces.In 2013, it was recognized by many customers and came to the company for talks.

    • 2013
    • 2014

      In 2014, under the authorization of most customers of our company, a professional fabric testing room was established.

    • 2014
    • 2015

      We have provided quality products and services to brand owners from more than 20 countries, including the United States, Canada, Australia and Europe.

    • 2015
    • 2016

      The garment factory is equipped with more than 120 sets of modern garment (woven) manufacturing equipment. Auschalink must always adhere to the first-class management, first-class quality, first-class service, continue to create classics, and constantly shape the perfect service concept to win The support and reputation of our customers and friends.。

    • 2016
    • 2017

      In 2017, multinational production bases were established in Sri Lanka, Bangladesh and Vietnam.

    • 2017
    • 2022

      Through 15 years cooperate with branded customer, we have strong brand sense. We always put quality at first, we have own fabric testing lab, to evaluation, checking and monitor fabric, and finished garment quality. All fabric and accessary have to passed strict testing before used for bulk production.

    • 2022

COMPANY PROFILE

We provide new and old customers with fashionable-style and high-quality products. Intelligent production is the ultimate goal of the enterprise in order to provide a long-term stable and win-win commercial model. Customer's recognition on the product represents the support and affirmation to Auschalink. Look forward to your attention, believe in your choice!"

Contact us for free samples

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.

If you have any questions about our products or services,feel free to reach out to the customer service team.

Attachment:
    Chat
    Now

    Send your inquiry

    Attachment:
      Choose a different language
      English English italiano italiano বাংলা বাংলা ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย 한국어 한국어 हिन्दी हिन्दी Português Português Deutsch Deutsch 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية русский русский Español Español français français Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu فارسی فارسی Pilipino Pilipino Kiswahili Kiswahili bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia मराठी मराठी Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Nederlands Nederlands
      Current language:English
      Send Your Inquiry