أخبار الشركة

كيف هي مراقبة الجودة الخاصة بك؟

2021/08/06

مع وجود العديد من أنماط الموضة المختلفة ، قد يكون من الصعب اختيار نمط يناسب شخصيتك. يعتمد نوع النمط الذي تختاره أيضًا على موقعك وأسلوب حياتك وذوقك وميزانيتك ، بالإضافة إلى الموسم الحالي أو الطقس. ستشعرين براحة وثقة أكبر عند ارتداء أسلوب الموضة المناسب!

تتطور الموضة مرارًا وتكرارًا ، وبما أنها شكل من أشكال الفن ، يمكنك إنشاء أسلوبك الخاص. ولكن إذا كنت تريد أن تكون أكثر مواكبة للموضة ، فمن المفيد التعرف على أنماط الموضة الأكثر شيوعًا وكيفية ارتداء الملابس لكل نمط.

1. الذكورية

أنماط الموضة المخنث هي مزيج من الأزياء الرجالية والأنثوية. تم تصميمه ليكون غير محدد بين الجنسين.

2. أنقرة

يتأثر أسلوب أنقرة بأزياء غرب إفريقيا. تعتبر مشرقة مع أنماط زاهية ويمكن أن تشمل الفساتين والبلوزات.

3. أنماط أزياء فنية أو فنية

من الاسم نفسه ، يجسد أسلوب الأزياء الفني الفن ، وهو الإبداع ، لذلك فهو لا يتوافق عادةً مع المعايير ويتبع أي قواعد. بمعنى أن هناك الكثير من التجارب في الملابس وألوانها وتصميماتها.

يمكنك مزج وتطابق القمم والقيعان والقبعات والأوشحة والحقائب وغيرها من العناصر ذات الألوان الزاهية والتصميمات الملونة و / أو الجريئة والمطبوعات التفصيلية. يمكنك اختيار عناصر ذات أشكال وصور ظلية فريدة أو غريبة لقتل هذا النمط. القطع المصنوعة يدويًا هي أيضًا عناصر رائعة لتضمينها في خزانة ملابسك.

4. أسلوب اللياقة

ملابس Athle إنها مريحة وجذابة وتشمل طماق ، شورت ، بنطال رياضي ، تي شيرت ، وأحذية رياضية.

5. أزياء الشاطئ

أزياء الشاطئ هي نمط من الملابس مناسب للارتداء على الشاطئ. غالبًا ما يشمل ملابس السباحة وبعض أنواع التغطية. تشمل عناصر الموضة الشاطئية النموذجية العباءات والقفطان والسراويل القصيرة المقترنة بجزء علوي من البكيني.

6. نمط أزياء السائق

تم تصميم نمط أزياء راكب الدراجة النارية لتبدو وكأنك ركبت للتو على هارلي. ارتدي الجينز البالي مع دبابة أو تي شيرت وحذاء. كما تظهر سترات الدنيم والجلد في أزياء راكبي الدراجات النارية.

7. ربطة عنق سوداء (نمط أزياء رسمي)

هل سمعت عن حدث ربطة عنق سوداء؟ وهذا يعني أنه من المتوقع أن يرتدي الرجال بدلة وربطة عنق أو بدلة توكسيدو وأن ترتدي النساء ثوبًا رسميًا. غالبًا ما تكون الفساتين الرسمية كاملة الطول ولكن في هذه الأيام يمكن أن تشمل أيضًا فساتين الكوكتيل. تعتبر ربطة العنق السوداء هي الأكثر أناقة من بين جميع أنماط الموضة.

8. أسلوب بوهيميان (بوهو شيك)

يُعرف أيضًا باسم Boho أو Boho chic وهو أسلوب يفضله الأفراد ذوو الروح الحرة ، وهو مزيج من التأثير البديل والاحتفالي والورك وبالطبع التأثير البوهيمي. بدأ أسلوب الموضة هذا في الشهرة في الستينيات.

قاعدة أسلوب بوهو الرئيسية هي التمسك بأي شيء طبيعي. وبالتالي ، فإن الملابس والإكسسوارات لها ألوان ترابية ومصنوعة من مواد طبيعية ، مثل الروطان ، والدنيم ، والجلد ، والحرير ، والقطن ، والدانتيل ، والفيروز.

الأشياء الأخرى الشائعة حول هذا النمط هي أنماط الزهور والعناصر الشعبية أو العرقية والأنسجة والمطبوعات غير التقليدية والأقمشة المتدفقة. التصفيف هو أيضًا نموذجي لأسلوب بوهو. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك دمج تصميمات وإكسسوارات جريئة وملفتة للانتباه.

مع أخذ ذلك في الاعتبار ، فإن بوهيمي هو أسلوب الموضة الأفضل لفصل الصيف ولكنه رائع أيضًا للربيع عندما تضيف الأوشحة والسترات والسترات إلى ملابسك. قطع الملابس التي تصرخ بوهو هي سراويل الجرس والتنانير الطويلة والفساتين الطويلة.

9. الأعمال عارضة

كما يوحي الاسم ، هذا أسلوب أزياء يجمع بين العمل غير الرسمي والعمل. إنه مثالي للمكاتب ، وتاريخ الليالي ، والنزهات الليلية مع الأصدقاء أو الأقارب ، والاجتماعات والمناسبات غير الرسمية أو غير الرسمية.


إذا لم تكن لديك أي فكرة عن شكل أنماط الموضة غير الرسمية للأعمال ، فيمكنك الحصول على بلوزة من ملابس العمل ، مثل البلوزة أو السترة ، ثم مطابقتها مع بنطلونات غير رسمية مثل الجينز. يمكنك أيضًا القيام بالعكس: بلوزة غير رسمية مثل القميص والسترة ثم سروال العمل مثل البنطال والسترة أو التنانير المقطوعة بالقلم الرصاص.

بالنسبة إلى إكسسواراتك ، يمكن استخدام أي حقيبة أو سوار أو أقراط أو عقد ، طالما أنها ليست جريئة جدًا مثل تلك المخصصة للأنماط الفنية والبوهيمية.

10. أنماط الموضة الكلاسيكية

أسلوب الموضة الكلاسيكي ينضح بالراحة والاستقرار والتطور البسيط أو الأناقة التي تتميز بخطوط نظيفة ومستقيمة وأشكال وقصات بسيطة. نظرًا لكونه مناسبًا لكل الأوقات ولجميع المواسم ، فهو مظهر مكتب يومي أكثر مصقولًا يمكنك أيضًا ارتدائه لمناسبات معينة. قطع الملابس الشائعة التي يجب عليك تضمينها في خزانة ملابسك هي التنانير القصيرة ، والسراويل الكاكي ، والسراويل ، والسترات.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English italiano italiano বাংলা বাংলা ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย 한국어 한국어 हिन्दी हिन्दी Português Português Deutsch Deutsch 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية русский русский Español Español français français Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu فارسی فارسی Pilipino Pilipino Kiswahili Kiswahili bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia मराठी मराठी Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Nederlands Nederlands
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

Company news

How is your quality control?

2021/08/06

With so many different fashion styles, it can be challenging to pick one that will match your personality. The kind of style you choose also depends on your location, lifestyle, taste, and budget, as well as the current season or weather. You’ll feel more comfortable and confident when you wear the right fashion style!

Fashion evolves time and time again, and since it’s a form of art, you can create your own style. But if you want to be more fashion-forward, learning about the most common fashion styles and how to dress up for each style is beneficial.

1. ANDROGYNOUS

Androgynous fashion styles are a blend of male and female fashion. It is designed to be gender non-specific.

2. ANKARA

Ankara style is influenced by West African fashion. It is considered bright with vivid patterns and can include dresses and blouses.

3. ARTSY OR ARTY FASHION STYLES

From the name itself, the artsy fashion style embodies art, which is creativity, so it doesn’t usually conform to standards and follow any rules. Meaning, that there is a lot of experimentation in clothing and accessory colors and designs.

You can mix and match tops, bottoms, hats, scarves, bags, and other items with bright colors, colorful and/or bold designs, and elaborate prints. You can pick items with unique or weird shapes and silhouettes to slay this style. Handcrafted pieces are also great items to include in your wardrobe.

4. ATHLEISURE STYLE

Athleisure is a fashion style comprising comfortable athletic clothing designed to be worn every day. It is comfortable and attractive and includes leggings, shorts, sweatpants, t-shirts, and sneakers.

5. BEACH FASHION

Beach fashion is a style of clothing that is suitable for wearing on the beach. It often comprises swimwear and some type of coverup. Typical beach fashion items include sarongs, kaftans and shorts paired with a bikini top.

6. BIKER FASHION STYLE

Biker fashion style is designed to look like you just rode up on a Harley. Pair worn jeans with a tank or t-shirt and boots. Denim jackets and leather also feature in biker fashion.

7. BLACK TIE (FORMAL FASHION STYLE)

Ever heard of a black-tie event? This means that men are expected to wear a suit and tie or a tuxedo and women are to wear a formal gown. Formal dresses are often full length but these days they can also include cocktail dresses. Black tie is considered the most dressy of all the fashion styles.

8. BOHEMIAN STYLE (BOHO CHIC)

Also known as Boho or Boho chic and a style preferred by free-spirited individuals, this is a combination of alternative, festive, hip, and of course, Bohemian influence. This fashion style started becoming famous in the 1960s.

The main Boho style rule is sticking to anything natural. Thus, clothes and accessories have earthy tones and are made of natural materials, such as rattan, denim, leather, silk, cotton, lace, and turquoise.

Other common things about this style are flower patterns, folk or ethnic elements, unconventional textures and prints, and flowy fabrics. Layering is also typical of the Boho style. Still, you can incorporate bold and attention-grabbing designs and accessories.

With that in mind, Bohemian is a fashion style that is best for the summer but also great for spring when you add scarves, jackets, and vests to your outfit. The clothing pieces that scream Boho are bell-bottom pants, long skirts, and maxi dresses.

9. BUSINESS CASUAL

As the name implies, this is a fashion style that combines casual with business. It is perfect for offices, date nights, night outs with friends or relatives, and non-corporate or informal business meetings and occasions.


If you have no idea how business casual fashion styles look, you can have a businesswear top, such as a blouse or blazer, and then match it with casual bottoms like jeans. You may also do the opposite: a casual top like a t-shirt and sweater and then business bottoms like slacks and tunic or pencil-cut skirts.

For your accessories, any bag, bracelet, earrings, and necklace can work, as long as they’re not too bold like those meant for artsy and bohemian styles.

10. CLASSIC FASHION STYLES

The classic fashion style exudes comfort, stability, and simple sophistication or elegance that sports clean, straight lines and simple shapes and cuts. Considered timeless and all-season, it is a more polished everyday office look that you can also wear for specific occasions. Common clothing pieces you must include in your wardrobe are pencil skirts, khaki pants, slacks, and blazers.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Attachment:
    Choose a different language
    English English italiano italiano বাংলা বাংলা ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย 한국어 한국어 हिन्दी हिन्दी Português Português Deutsch Deutsch 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية русский русский Español Español français français Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu فارسی فارسی Pilipino Pilipino Kiswahili Kiswahili bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia मराठी मराठी Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Nederlands Nederlands
    Current language:English