فساتين السيدات
  • تفاصيل المنتج



وصف المنتج

اسم المنتج
عالية الجودة المرأة رائعة بلا أكمام حزام الرسن كوكتيل اللباس الكاحل طول فستان كوكتيل حزب الكرة ثوب بالجملة-auschalink
مُلصَق

بلا أكمام

عارية الذراعينطوق مستدير
OEM
اللونشعارمواد
موادالخامة الأساسية: 100٪ بوليستر 
البطانة: 97٪ بوليستر ، 3٪ إيلاستين

بحجم(العادة)

يمكن تخصيص M-5XL ,
ارسال استفسار ---احصل على2023 كتالوج جديد واقتبس




ملف الشركة

AUSCHALINK Fashion Garment Co. ، Ltd هي شركة محترفة لتصنيع الملابس الجاهزة ومقرها في Humen Dongguan China. لقد تخصصنا في أزياء السيدات المتوسطة والعالية الجودة  nts لأكثر من 14 عامًا. لدينا خبرة غنية في صناعة الملابس الجاهزة. عملنا هو الأقوى في الملابس النسائية ، والقوة الأساسية هي اللباس والتنورة والبلوزة والقميص وملابس النوم وملابس النوم ، فضلاً عن الملابس النشطة. عملاؤنا هم سلاسل متاجر الملابس بالتجزئة والبيع بالجملة ، ووكلاء من أستراليا وأوروبا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. وبعض عملائنا الرئيسيين هم: FOREVER NEW ، TURLEY ، REVIEW ، WHITE SUEDE ، FRENCH CONNECTION ، WHITE RUNWAY ، TAKING SHAPE ، FASHION NOVA ، BLK ، LEXI CLOTHING ، إلخ.


نحن شريكك التصنيعي العالمي! ارتباط مع AUSCHALINK وتنمو مع AUSCHALINK!

 

نتطلع إلى انتباهك. صدق في اختيارك!


هل تحتاج إلى العثور على شركة تصنيع OEM / ODM موثوقة؟ اتصل بنا


ما هو كوتور - نظرة عامة

مصطلح غالبًا ما يتم الخلط بينه وبين تصميم الأزياء ، والفرق بينهما يكمن في الأسماء نفسها ؛ لا يحمل المرء المصطلح الفرنسي "هوت" ، والذي يُترجم إلى أنيق أو مرتفع. هوت كوتور هي قطع من الملابس المصنوعة حسب الطلب للعملاء المتميزين. إنها باهظة الثمن ولا تُصنع إلا في عواصم أو مدن الموضة الشهيرة ، بما في ذلك باريس وميلانو ونيويورك ولندن.

ما هو تاريخ HAUTE COUTURE؟

فتح أواخر القرن السابع عشر الأبواب لفرنسا من حيث الموضة. كان ذلك عندما أصبحوا مركزًا لتصنيع وبيع المنسوجات الحريرية الفاخرة والمبتكرة. منذ ذلك الحين ، لم يكن تاريخ الأزياء والأزياء هو نفسه أبدًا. تم إنشاء نظام الأزياء الراقية ثم ازدهر ليصبح ما نعرفه الآن.

مع أهمية كبيرة في تاريخ الموضة ، دعونا نلقي نظرة على بعض أهم التغييرات التي أدت إلى تطوير ما هو هوت كوتور كما نعرفه اليوم.

القرن الثامن عشر

بدأ الاعتراف الكبير الذي تتمتع به فرنسا في صناعة الأزياء عندما بدأت جميع البلدان في أوروبا تقريبًا في تقليد بلاط قصر فرساي للعمارة والفن والأزياء والموسيقى. كان الأوروبيون الذين سافروا إلى باريس يجلبون معهم ملابس منزلية ويدفعون إلى صانعي الخياطة المحليين لنسخها. حتى أن بعض النساء طلبن دمى ترتدي أحدث صيحات الموضة في باريس ، والتي استخدمها صانعو الخياطة المختارون كنماذج لتصميم ملابسهم.

منظمة حكومية

يحمي القانون الأزياء الراقية وخاصة من القرصنة. يمكن فقط إدراج العلامات التجارية التي تلبي المعايير الصادرة عن الهيئات التنظيمية في القائمة وتسمية تصاميمها أو منتجاتها على أنها هوت كوتور. تتم أيضًا مراجعة كل علامة تجارية مدرجة في القائمة سنويًا للتأكد من أن مصمم الأزياء لا يزال يلبي المتطلبات. وهكذا تتغير الأسماء في القائمة ؛ في الواقع ، حتى جيفنشي المرموقة أزيلت من قائمة ربيع 2013 لماركات الأزياء الراقية.

قاعدة ATELIER

عندما يصبح العالم أكثر حداثة ، تظل قطع الأزياء الراقية مخيطة يدويًا ، لذلك عندما تسأل ، "ما هو تصميم الأزياء الراقية؟" ، فإن أحد المميزات هو تقسيم المنزل. بمعنى أن كل دار أزياء فاخرة بها أقسام متعددة لضمان الجودة والدقة.

عادة ما تقسم العلامات التجارية منازلها إلى أتيليه تيلير ، حيث يصنعون المعاطف والبدلات للذكور ، وأتيليه فلو ، حيث يصنعون الملابس الناعمة للنساء ، مثل الفساتين والعباءات.

يوجد في كل دار أزياء فاخرة أيضًا العديد من الموظفين المهمين الذين يتمتعون بمهارات خاصة ، مثل:

العرض الأول: يقود تجهيزات العميل

خياط الرأس أو الخياط: يشرف على صناعة الملابس

المتدرب أو المتدرب

Vendeuse: يبيع التصاميم للعملاء ويتفاوض معهم

عروض أزياء دعوة فقط

العملاء الخاصون هم ضيوف كل عرض للأزياء الراقية أو إطلاق مجموعة. ضع في اعتبارك ، مع ذلك ، أنه لا يتلقى كل عميل دعوة. عادة ما يكون من أكبر المنفقين والعملاء البارزين. بالطبع ، تتم دعوة بعض الصحفيين أيضًا.

زيارات التعيين فقط

قبل السفر إلى باريس أو أي من مدن الأزياء الراقية ، يجب عليك حجز موعد مع العلامة التجارية التي تختارها. يجب عليك أيضًا التأكد من حجزك لأشهر أو حتى عام قبل أن تحتاج إلى قطعة معينة. ذلك لأن تصميمات الملابس النموذجية عادة ما تكون خارج الدولة لتقديمها. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك العثور على مصممي الأزياء الراقية الذين يقدمون تصميماتهم على مقطع فيديو لعملائهم المنتظمين أو المشترين الجادين.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

مُستَحسَن

أرسل استفسارك

اتصل بنا
استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.
  • WhatsApp:
  • هاتف:
    +86 18922512589
  • هاتف:
    +86 13532582458
  • البريد الإلكتروني:
  • فاكس:
    Add: No.163, Jie Nan Road, Xiaojiejiao, Humen Town, Dong Guan City, Guang Dong Province, China

اتصل بنا للحصول على عينات مجانية

إذا كنت ترغب في تخصيص منتجك الخاص ، فاتصل بنا! يمكننا أن نقدم لك عينة مجانية ، 7 أيام لضرب العينة.

المرفق:
    مُستَحسَن
    يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
    وهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.
    Chat
    Now

    إرسال استفسارك

    المرفق:
      اختر لغة مختلفة
      English English italiano italiano বাংলা বাংলা ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย 한국어 한국어 हिन्दी हिन्दी Português Português Deutsch Deutsch 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية русский русский Español Español français français Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu فارسی فارسی Pilipino Pilipino Kiswahili Kiswahili bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia मराठी मराठी Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Nederlands Nederlands
      اللغة الحالية:العربية

Ladies' Dresses
  • Product Details



Product Description

Product Name
High Quality Women's exquisite sleeveless belted halter cocktail dress ankle-length cocktail dress party ball gown Wholesale -AUSCHALINK
Label

sleeveless

backlessRound collar
OEM
colorlogomaterial
MaterialMain: 100% Polyester 
Lining: 97% Polyester, 3% Elastane

Size(custom)

M-5XL,Can be customized
SEND AN INQUIRY ---Get 2023 new catalog and quote




COMPANY PROFILE

AUSCHALINK Fashion Garment Co.,Ltd is a professional fashion garment manufacturer based in Humen Dongguan China. We have been specialized in middle and high end lady fashion garme  nts for over 14 years. We have rich experience in manufacturing garments. Our business is strongest in women’s wear, and the core strength is dress,skirt,blouse,shirt,loungewear and sleepwear, as well as active wear. Our customers are garment retail chain stores and wholesales, agents from Australia ,Europe and USA. And some of our major customers are : FOREVER NEW, TURLEY, REVIEW, WHITE SUEDE, FRENCH CONNECTION, WHITE RUNWAY, TAKING SHAPE,FASHION NOVA, BLK, LEXI CLOTHING,and ect.


We are your global manufacturing partner! LINK WITH AUSCHALINK AND GROW WITH AUSCHALINK !

 

Look forward to your attention. Believe in your choice!


Need to find a reliable OEM/ODM manufacturer? CONTACT US


WHAT IS HAUTE COUTURE - AN OVERVIEW

A term often confused with couture, the difference between the two is in the names themselves; one doesn’t bear the French term “Haute”, which translates to elegant or high. Haute couture is pieces of custom-made clothing for high-end clients. They are expensive and only made in famous fashion capitals or cities, including Paris, Milan, New York, and London.

WHAT IS HAUTE COUTURE’S HISTORY?

The late 17th century opened the doors for France in terms of fashion. It was when they became the center for manufacturing and selling luxurious, innovative silk textiles. Since then, fashion and costume history has never been the same. The haute couture system was established and then flourished into what we know now.

With so much significance in fashion’s history, let’s look at some of the most significant changes that led to the development of what is haute couture as we know it today.

THE 18TH CENTURY

France’s high recognition in the fashion industry began when almost all countries in Europe started imitating the court of Versailles’ architecture, art, fashion, and music. Europeans who traveled to Paris brought home articles of clothing and paid local dressmakers to copy them. Some women even ordered dolls wearing the latest fashion trend in Paris, which their chosen dressmakers used as models to create their clothing.

GOVERNMENT REGULATED

The law protects haute couture, especially from piracy. Only brands that meet the criteria issued by the regulating bodies can be included in the list and label their designs or products as haute couture. Each brand included on the list also gets reviewed annually to ensure the couturier still meets the requirements. Thus, the names on the list changes; in fact, even the prestigious Givenchy got removed from the Spring 2013 list of haute couture brands.

ATELIER BASED

As the world becomes more modernized, haute couture pieces remain hand-sewn, so when you ask, “What is haute couture?”, one of the distinctions is the house division. Meaning, each haute couture house has multiple departments to ensure quality and precision.

Brands usually divide their houses into atelier tailleur, where they make coats and suits for males, and atelier flou, where they create soft clothing for women, such as dresses and gowns.

Each haute couture house also has several important staff with special skill sets, such as:

Premiere: Leads client fittings

Head Tailor or Dressmaker: Oversees clothing creation

Apprentice or Trainees

Vendeuse: Sells designs to clients and negotiates with them

INVITE-ONLY FASHION SHOWS

Private clients are the guests to every haute couture show or collection launching. Keep in mind, though, that not every client gets an invite. Usually, it’s the biggest spenders and high-profile clients. Of course, some press people also get invited.

APPOINTMENT-ONLY VISITS

Before flying to Paris or any of the haute couture cities, you must book an appointment with the brand of your choice. You must also make sure that you book months or even a year before needing a certain piece. That’s because the model garment designs are usually out of the country for presentation. That said, you can find haute couturiers that present their designs on a video to their regular patrons or serious buyers.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Contact Us
Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.
  • WhatsApp:
  • Telephone:
    +86 18922512589
  • Phone:
    +86 13532582458
  • Fax:
    Add: No.163, Jie Nan Road, Xiaojiejiao, Humen Town, Dong Guan City, Guang Dong Province, China

Contact us for free samples

If you want to customise your own product, contact us! We can give you a free sample, 7 days to hit the sample.

Attachment:
    Recommended
    They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
    They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.
    Chat
    Now

    Send your inquiry

    Attachment:
      Choose a different language
      English English italiano italiano বাংলা বাংলা ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย 한국어 한국어 हिन्दी हिन्दी Português Português Deutsch Deutsch 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية русский русский Español Español français français Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu فارسی فارسی Pilipino Pilipino Kiswahili Kiswahili bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia मराठी मराठी Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Nederlands Nederlands
      Current language:English