فساتين السيدات
  • تفاصيل المنتج


وصف المنتج

اسم المنتج
سترة الرضاعة الطبيعية النسائية متعددة الوظائف ذات شريط دائري لرعاية الأمومة
مُلصَق

طوق مستدير

بلا أكمامفستان طويل
OEM
أبيضشعار

تطريز

موادسباندكس / قطن

بحجم(العادة)

M-5XL
ارسال استفسار ---احصل علىكتالوج جديد لعام 2022 واقتبس

اليوم ، يتم استخدام المصطلح بشكل مفرط ليس فقط من قبل المصممين ولكن البوتيكات في جميع أنحاء العالم لوصف إبداعاتهم أو منتجاتهم. ومع ذلك ، فإن عملية تصميم الأزياء ليست بالبساطة التي قد يفترضها الكثيرون. إنها عملية تصنيع محددة للغاية ليس لها أسلوب معين.

إذن من حيث "ما هي الملابس الراقية؟" ، إنها قطعة ملابس مصنوعة يدويًا أو مخيطة يدويًا. إنه ليس منتجًا بكميات كبيرة أو عنصر ملابس يمكنك الحصول عليه في أي وقت وفي أي مكان. بمعنى أنه لا يمكنك العثور على هذه الملابس المعروضة على الرف وجاهزة للشراء والارتداء من قبل أي شخص.

ما هي عملية كوتور

لإعطاء إجابة أكثر تفصيلاً على سؤال "ما هي الأزياء الراقية؟" ، يجب أن تكون لديك فكرة عن العملية. بالتأكيد ، كل مصمم أزياء لديه مجموعة مختلفة من الخطوات التي يجب القيام بها لإنشاء ملابس راقية لعملائهم. ومع ذلك ، ستشمل العملية العامة عادةً الخطوات الثماني التالية:

التشاور والاتفاق

قياس

ابتكار التصميم

خلق النمط

التركيب الأولي

صناعة الملابس

التركيب الثاني

الإنشاء النهائي وإضافة التفاصيل




حول منتجاتنا
Auschalink هي شركة تصنيع ODM / OEM متخصصة في جميع أنواع الملابس النسائية المتوسطة إلى الراقية ، تأسست في عام 2007 ، تابعة لمجموعة Austgrow الدولية في أستراليا ، وتقع في Humen Town ، مدينة Dongguan ، Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macao Greater Bay منطقة.

تبلغ مساحة الشركة 4500 درجة مئوية ، وتعتمد معدات إنتاج ذكية متطورة ، ولديها 4 خطوط إنتاج كاملة وأكثر من 200 موظف ، وتبلغ الطاقة الإنتاجية الحالية حوالي 500000 قطعة.  

فستان بليزر

فستان السترة هو أسلوب أكثر رسمية لأن الجزء الأمامي يتم تثبيته لإضفاء مظهر بليزر مزدوج الصدر.  هذا فستان أنيق المظهر ، يناسب جميع الفصول وخاصة المكتب. استخدام حزام على الخصر يمنحه بعض الشكل. غالبًا ما يتم قطع فستان السترة قصيرًا جدًا.

فستان بلوزون

الفستان البلوزة ناعم ، عائم والبلوزات صد فوق التنورة.  تم تصميمه على شكل بلوزة ولكن به تنورة مرفقة. 

فستان بوهو

فساتين بوهو هي أنواع ناعمة وعائمة من الفساتين تذكرنا بعصر الهبي. غالبًا ما تكون بيضاء أو مطرزة ويمكن دمجها مع الدانتيل والشرابات. هذا مظهر أنثوي جميل وفضفاض وسهل الارتداء.



معرفة إجابة السؤال "ما هي الأزياء الراقية؟" سوف تجعلك مصمم أزياء حقيقي. ليس فقط شخصًا يعرف الأسلوب ولكن أيضًا شخص لديه فهم عميق لمصطلحات الموضة والاختلافات بين الملابس. غالبًا ما يسيء صانعو الملابس استخدام مصطلح كوتور ويخلطه الكثير من صانعي الموضة. بشكل عام ، تعتبر الأزياء الراقية أكثر راقية من الملابس الجاهزة (RTW) لأنها مصنوعة حسب الطلب أو مصنوعة للعميل.  

ما هو كوتور - التفاصيل الأساسية

يُترجم المصطلح الفرنسي كوتور إلى الخياطة أو الإبرة أو الخياطة التي قيل أن تشارلز فريدريك وورث بدأها. في الواقع ، يعتبره عالم الموضة أب الأزياء الراقية أو الأزياء الراقية. مصمم أزياء إنجليزي انتقل إلى باريس ، وكان معروفًا بالسماح لعملائه باختيار أنواع القماش والألوان والتفاصيل الأخرى التي يريدونها عند صنع ملابسهم. أساليبه في إنتاج الملابس جعلته يهيمن على الموضة الباريسية في القرن التاسع عشر.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

مُستَحسَن

أرسل استفسارك

اتصل بنا
استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.
  • WhatsApp:
  • هاتف:
    +86 18922512589
  • هاتف:
    +86 13532582458
  • البريد الإلكتروني:
  • فاكس:
    Add: No.163, Jie Nan Road, Xiaojiejiao, Humen Town, Dong Guan City, Guang Dong Province, China

اتصل بنا للحصول على عينات مجانية

إذا كنت ترغب في تخصيص منتجك الخاص ، فاتصل بنا! يمكننا أن نقدم لك عينة مجانية ، 7 أيام لضرب العينة.

المرفق:
    مُستَحسَن
    يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
    وهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.
    Chat
    Now

    إرسال استفسارك

    المرفق:
      اختر لغة مختلفة
      English English italiano italiano বাংলা বাংলা ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย 한국어 한국어 हिन्दी हिन्दी Português Português Deutsch Deutsch 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية русский русский Español Español français français Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu فارسی فارسی Pilipino Pilipino Kiswahili Kiswahili bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia मराठी मराठी Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Nederlands Nederlands
      اللغة الحالية:العربية

Ladies' Dresses
  • Product Details


Product Description

Product Name
Women's multifunctional maternity stripe round collar Maternity care friendly breastfeeding vest
Label

Round collar

sleevelesslong dress
OEM
whitelogo

embroidery

MaterialSpandex/cotton

Size(custom)

M-5XL
SEND AN INQUIRY ---Get 2022 new catalog and quote

Today, the term is overused not just by designers but boutiques around the world to describe their creations or products. However, the couture process isn’t as simple as many would assume. It’s a very specific manufacturing process that doesn’t have a particular style.

So in terms of "What is couture garment?", it is a handmade or hand-sewn article of clothing. It isn't mass-produced or a clothing item that you can get anytime, anywhere. Meaning you can not find these garments displayed on the rack and ready to be bought and worn by anyone.

WHAT IS COUTURE PROCESS

To give a more detailed answer to the question, "What is couture?", you must have an idea of the process. Definitely, each couturier has different sets of steps to undertake to create a couture garment for their client. That said, the general process would usually involve the following eight steps:

Consultation and Agreement

Measurement

Design Creation

Pattern Creation

Initial Fitting

Garment Creation

Second Fitting

Final Creation and Detail Addition




About our product
Auschalink is an ODM/OEM manufacturer specializing in all kinds of medium-to-high end women's wear, established in 2007, affiliated with Austgrow International Group in Australia, and located in Humen Town, Dongguan City, Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macao Greater Bay Area.

The company covers an area of 4500㎡, adopts advanced intelligent production equipment, has 4 complete production lines and more than 200 employees, and the current production capacity is approximately 500,000 pieces.   

BLAZER DRESS

The blazer dress is a more formal style because the front fastens to give a double-breasted blazer look.  This is a smart-looking dress, suited to all seasons and particularly to the office. Using a belt at the waist gives it some shape. The blazer dress is often cut very short.

BLOUSON DRESS

The blouson dress is soft, floating and the bodice blouses over the skirt.  It is modeled on a blouse effect but has a skirt attached. 

BOHO DRESS

Boho dresses are soft, floating types of dresses reminiscent of the hippy era. They are often white or embroidered and can be combined with lace and tassels. This is a pretty feminine look that is loose and easy to wear.



Knowing the answer to the question "What is couture?" will make you a true fashionista. Not just someone who knows style but also someone with a deep understanding of fashion jargon and the differences between clothing. Couture is a term often abused by clothes makers and confused by a lot of fashion-forward individuals. Generally, couture is considered more high-end than ready-to-wear (RTW) clothes since these are made-to-order or made for a client.  

WHAT IS COUTURE - THE ESSENTIAL DETAILS

The French term couture translates to dressmaking, needlework, or sewing that was said to be started by Charles Frederick Worth. In fact, the fashion world considers him as the Father of Couture or Haute Couture. An English fashion designer who moved to Paris, he was known for letting his clients choose the fabric types, colors, and other details they wanted when creating their clothes. His methods of producing clothing made him dominate Parisian fashion in the nineteenth century.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Contact Us
Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.
  • WhatsApp:
  • Telephone:
    +86 18922512589
  • Phone:
    +86 13532582458
  • Fax:
    Add: No.163, Jie Nan Road, Xiaojiejiao, Humen Town, Dong Guan City, Guang Dong Province, China

Contact us for free samples

If you want to customise your own product, contact us! We can give you a free sample, 7 days to hit the sample.

Attachment:
    Recommended
    They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
    They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.
    Chat
    Now

    Send your inquiry

    Attachment:
      Choose a different language
      English English italiano italiano বাংলা বাংলা ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย 한국어 한국어 हिन्दी हिन्दी Português Português Deutsch Deutsch 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية русский русский Español Español français français Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu فارسی فارسی Pilipino Pilipino Kiswahili Kiswahili bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia मराठी मराठी Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Nederlands Nederlands
      Current language:English
      Send Your Inquiry