أخبار الشركة

مقدمة عن شركة Auschalink شاي بعد الظهر

2021/11/06


أوشالينك

Auschalink هي شركة تصنيع ODM / OEM متخصصة في جميع أنواع الملابس النسائية المتوسطة إلى الراقية ، تأسست في عام 2007 ، تابعة لمجموعة Austgrow الدولية في أستراليا ، وتقع في Humen Town ، مدينة Dongguan ، Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macao Greater Bay منطقة. تغطي الشركة مساحة 4500 درجة مئوية ، وتعتمد معدات إنتاج ذكية متطورة ، ولديها 4 خطوط إنتاج كاملة وأكثر من 200 موظف ، وتبلغ الطاقة الإنتاجية الحالية حوالي 500000 قطعة.


أوشالينك يتوافق مع معايير السلامة المعترف بها. عادة ما تكون هذه المعايير في شكل تقارير اختبار من مختبرات اختبار معترف بها.

فريق واحد ، هدف واحد!

وفقًا لـ 12 عامًا من التراكم في صناعة الملابس ، بالإضافة إلى المتطلبات الدقيقة لتطويرنا من العلامات التجارية الأجنبية ، أنشأنا فريقًا محترفًا وكاملًا وفعالًا للتصميم وفقًا لأسلوب العميل ، وإجراء تطوير النسيج بشكل منتظم ودقيق على أساس الاتجاه الشائع ، ونموذج تصميم الملابس الراقية ، والتحكم الصارم في جودة النسيج وجدولة الإنتاج بشكل معقول ، وتجربة غنية في إدارة جودة تكنولوجيا الملابس ، وتوفير عملية توصيل وخدمات فعالة. لقد قدمنا ​​منتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة لأصحاب العلامات التجارية من أكثر من 20 دولة ، بما في ذلك الولايات المتحدة وكندا وأستراليا وأوروبا.

التغيير شجاعة!

تلتزم Auschalink بالسعي لتحقيق الجودة والكفاءة. في عام 2014 ، تم إنشاء غرفة اختبار أقمشة احترافية بتصريح من معظم عملاء شركتنا. بعد الجهود والتحسين الفني لمدة ستة أشهر ، تم الاعتراف بـ 85٪ من المشاريع التي تم اختبارها من قبل أصحاب العلامات التجارية ، مما أدى إلى تحسين كفاءة العمل لكلا الجانبين ، وساعد العملاء على الاستيلاء على السوق في مجال الأزياء السريعة ، وخفض تكلفة التشغيل. يجب أن يتم إنتاج المنتجات قبل 7-10 أيام عمل في المتوسط. لقد خطت خطوة مهمة في تحسين كفاءة الإنتاج ، وعززت إلى حد كبير التحكم في الأقمشة والملحقات وفتحت صفحة للتحكم الصارم في الجودة في مرحلة التطوير.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English italiano italiano বাংলা বাংলা ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย 한국어 한국어 हिन्दी हिन्दी Português Português Deutsch Deutsch 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية русский русский Español Español français français Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu فارسی فارسی Pilipino Pilipino Kiswahili Kiswahili bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia मराठी मराठी Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Nederlands Nederlands
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

Company news

Intro to Company afternoon tea Auschalink

2021/11/06


AUSCHALINK

Auschalink is an ODM/OEM manufacturer specializing in all kinds of medium-to-high end women's wear, established in 2007, affiliated with Austgrow International Group in Australia, and located in Humen Town, Dongguan City, Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macao Greater Bay Area. The company covers an area of 4500㎡, adopts advanced intelligent production equipment, has 4 complete production lines and more than 200 employees, and the current production capacity is approximately 500,000 pieces.


Auschalink  is in compliance with recognized safety standards. These standards are usually in the form of test reports from recognized testing laboratories.

ONE TEAM, ONE GOAL!

In accordance with 12 years of accumulation in the clothing industry, as well as exact demands to our development from foreign brands, we have established a professional, complete and efficient team to design according to the customer’s style, regularly and precisely conduct fabric development based on the popular trend, design model of high-end clothing, strictly control quality of fabric and reasonably schedule the production, process rich experience in garment technology quality management, provide efficient delivery operation and services. We have provided quality products and services to brand owners from more than 20 countries, including the United States, Canada, Australia and Europe.

CHANGE IS COURAGE!

Auschalink has been committed to the pursuit of quality and efficiency. In 2014, under the authorization of most customers of our company, a professional fabric testing room was established. After efforts and technical improvement of six months, 85% of the tested projects were recognized by brand owners, which has improved the work efficiency of both sides, helped customers to seize the market in the field of fast fashion, and reduced the operation cost. The products shall be produced 7-10 working days in advance on average. It has made a significant step on the improvement of production efficiency, substantially enhanced the control of fabrics and accessories and turned a page on strictly control the quality in the development phase.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Attachment:
    Choose a different language
    English English italiano italiano বাংলা বাংলা ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย 한국어 한국어 हिन्दी हिन्दी Português Português Deutsch Deutsch 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية русский русский Español Español français français Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu فارسی فارسی Pilipino Pilipino Kiswahili Kiswahili bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia मराठी मराठी Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Nederlands Nederlands
    Current language:English
    Send Your Inquiry