أكتيفوير للسيدات
  • تفاصيل المنتج

----وصف المنتج----

على الرغم من بساطتها من حيث المفهوم ، فإن اللباس الداخلي هو العنصر الوحيد الذي يجب أن يكون أقرب ما يكون إلى الكمال قدر الإمكان: مريح ، ناعم ، عملي ، ومصبوب لجسمك من خلال أي حركة. ويجب أن يعملوا جيدًا في صالة الألعاب الرياضية مثل أداء المهمات. نحن نعلم أن الاختيار شخصي ، ولكن إذا لم يكن لديك خيار مفضل حتى الآن ، فقد وجدنا الأفضل بمساعدة عدد قليل من الخبراء والبحث المكثف وحتى الكثير من الاختبارات.

مفضلاتنا مصنوعة من مادة ناعمة ومطاطة ، وتبدو رائعة ، وتأتي في مجموعة واسعة من الألوان ، وهي مناسبة لمجموعة من الأنشطة المختلفة. حتى أننا قدمنا ​​نقاطًا إضافية للاستدامة وشمولية الحجم أيضًا. بنطلون Lululemon Align ™ الأيقوني مرتفع الارتفاع 25 بوصة حصلنا على تصويتنا الرئيسي ، بفضل تصميمه المريح للغاية والرائع للغاية وتعدد الاستخدامات.


نحن نحب ليغينغ الذي يعمل أيضًا مع اليوغا كما هو الحال في عرض العمل ، وهذا الزوج من Dai هو بالضبط ذلك. إنها مصنوعة من قماش مطاطي مصمم للحركة ، لكن التفاصيل المصممة مثل حزام الخصر العريض والانقسام الصغير عند الحافة تحولها أساسًا إلى سروال رسمي. يقول المصمم المستدام Auschalink: "تعتبر طماق Auschalink هذه رائعة عندما يكون لديك يوم حافل بالتجول ، ولكنك تحتاج أيضًا إلى المظهر [الأنيق]. "النسيج المستخدم في هذا اللباس الداخلي يتم إنتاجه في مصنع إيطالي يستخدم طاقة متجددة معتمدة بنسبة 100 في المائة ، بما في ذلك نظام الألواح الشمسية الخاص به الذي يولد طاقة كافية لتشغيل مستودع الشحن تقريبًا - إنه أمر مذهل حقًا!" هذه الجوارب أيضًا محايدة للكربون وقابلة للتحلل ، لذلك يمكنك الشعور بالرضا عن إنفاق المزيد. ومع ذلك ، فنحن لسنا معجبين جدًا بنطاق الحجم ؛ نأمل أن يعملوا على توسيعه قريبًا.

اسم المنتج
بدلة رياضية عالية الربيع نسيج سستة
مُلصَق

المرونة

نَسِيجسحاب البنطلون
OEM
أسودشعار

تطريز

مواد54٪ ألياف بولي أميد ، 34٪ ألياف بوليستر ، 12٪ ألياف مرنة , يمكن تخصيصها

بحجم(العادة)

يمكن تخصيص M-5XL ,

أوشالينك  


        
آلة رسم وتخطيط الطابعة
        
آلة تقليص
        
فحص الجهاز
        

آلة إبرة مزدوجة


        
5 آلة ثراد
        
ماكينة خياطة عادية
        
ماكينة زر الخياطة الأوتوماتيكية
        

آلة ثقب المفتاح التلقائي


        
آلة غرزة سلسلة عمياء
        
آلة بارتاك
        
آلة القالب
        
سرير قطع الكمبيوتر


في العامين الماضيين ، أصبحت ملابس اليوجا شائعة بشكل تدريجي. ملابس اليوجا ليست مريحة للارتداء فحسب ، بل يمكن أن تُظهر أيضًا ساقيك الطويلة ومنحنيات جسمك ، ويمكن أن تعبر أيضًا عن حبك للرياضة.


بالنسبة للعديد من عارضات الأزياء والمشاهير والمدونين ، يعد ارتداء ملابس اليوغا أداة لا غنى عنها للتصوير الفوتوغرافي في الشوارع. مثل هذا الزي سيكون له بالفعل محيط خصر أطول وساق بطول مترين.


إذا كنت ترغب في ارتداء نمط رياضي شبيه بعارضة الأزياء ، فلا داعي للقلق بشأن الجنيات بشأن عدم المطابقة ، فقد أعد المحرر بالفعل المجموعات الثمانية التالية من ملابس اليوغا من أجلك!


  1. 1.بدلة يوجا بدون ظهر


يعتبر التصميم المجوف على شكل حرف V على الخصر والظهر من هذه البدلة نقطة إضافية. بعد ارتدائه ، يمكنه تحسين محيط الخصر بشكل فعال ، وتجميل الخط الخلفي ، وتبدو نحيفة بشكل خاص.


تتوفر البدلات بلونين ، قمة سوداء مع بنطال ذو طراز عرقي لافت للنظر ، وقميص أبيض مع بنطال أزرق مجوف Ye Yemu. على الرغم من أن كلتا المجموعتين لافتة للنظر بدرجة كافية ، إلا أنه لا يمكنك أن تخطئ في استخدامهما أبدًا.

كنت متحمسة ومتوترة في أجزاء متساوية لتجربتها عند وصولها. الحقيقة هي أنني أزن عشرة أرطال أكثر مما أريد ولدي كلب صغير في منطقة الوسط ، وكذلك الثديين اللذين أطعما طفلين. ومع ذلك ، عندما ارتديت بذلة القفز على الجسم ، شعرت فجأة ، جيدًا ، مثير. نيسيي الذي يتشبث بالجلد ممتع بشكل مدهش ومتسامح ، مقطوع بذكاء وملفوف بلباقة حول البطن. كانت حمالة الصدر المدمجة مع بطانات أكواب قابلة للإزالة مفاجأة سارة أيضًا. يشير وصف المنتج إلى أن الأحجام من 0 إلى 14 توفر دعمًا خفيفًا لأكواب A و B بينما الأحجام من 16 إلى 20 مناسبة بشكل أفضل لأكواب C و D. أنا بالتأكيد أقع في الفئة الأخيرة من حيث حجم الكوب ، لكن الحجم 8 الذي طلبته دعم صدري بشكل كافٍ وحتى أعطاني دفعة.


2. بدلة اليوغا الخصر

خط العنق لهذه البدلة هو تصميم بفتحة على شكل V ، والذي يمكن أن يضيف القليل من الإثارة. يرفع التصميم المجوف للخصر والظهر خط الخصر بشكل غير مرئي ، ويمكن أن يغطي التصميم الداخلي للخصر الجسد جيدًا ويظهر النحافة.


تم تصميم البنطال بطباعة خاصة لكسر بهتان الألوان الصلبة. بعد ارتدائها ، ستصبح الأكثر جاذبية وفريدة من نوعها في الشارع بأكمله.


يتوفر البذلة بثمانية ألوان ، بما في ذلك الأسود والأزرق الفاتح والوردي النيون والبني ، بأحجام من 0 إلى 20 وطولًا واحدًا بطول 25 بوصة (أو يمكنك اختيار إصدار السراويل القصيرة المعروضة للبيع حاليًا). نظرًا لأن الألوان الداكنة أكثر تسامحًا وأردت ارتداء قطعة متعددة الاستخدامات خلال فصلي الخريف والشتاء ، فقد اخترت إصدار اللباس الداخلي الكامل من خشب التنوب المدخن ، وهو يشبه تمامًا اللون الأخضر الداكن.



معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

مُستَحسَن

أرسل استفسارك

اتصل بنا للحصول على عينات مجانية

إذا كنت ترغب في تخصيص منتجك الخاص ، فاتصل بنا! يمكننا أن نقدم لك عينة مجانية ، 7 أيام لضرب العينة.

المرفق:
    مُستَحسَن
    يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
    وهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.
    Chat
    Now

    إرسال استفسارك

    المرفق:
      اختر لغة مختلفة
      English English italiano italiano বাংলা বাংলা ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย 한국어 한국어 हिन्दी हिन्दी Português Português Deutsch Deutsch 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية русский русский Español Español français français Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu فارسی فارسی Pilipino Pilipino Kiswahili Kiswahili bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia मराठी मराठी Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Nederlands Nederlands
      اللغة الحالية:العربية

Ladies' Activewear
  • Product Details

----Product Description----

Even though simple in concept, leggings are the one item that needs to be as close to perfect as possible: comfortable, soft, practical, and molded to your body through any movement. And they should work just as well for the gym as running errands. We know the choice is personal, but if you don’t have a favorite yet, we found the best ones out there with the help of a few experts, extensive research, and even lots of tests.

Our favorites are made from butter-soft, stretchy material, look amazing on, come in an extensive color selection, and are suitable for a bunch of different activities. We even gave out bonus points for sustainability and size inclusivity, too. The iconic Lululemon Align™ High-Rise Pant 25" got our main vote, thanks to its super comfy, super flattering design, and versatility.


We love a legging that works just as well for yoga as it does for a work presentation, and this pair from Dai is exactly that. They’re made from stretchy fabric designed for movement, but tailored details such as the wide waistband and small split at the hem basically turn these into dress pants. “These Auschalink leggings are great for when you have a hectic day running around, but also need to look [elegant],” says sustainable stylist Auschalink. “The fabric used in these leggings is produced at an Italian mill that uses 100 percent certified renewable energy, including its own solar panel system which generates enough energy to approximately power its shipping warehouse — pretty amazing!” These leggings are also carbon-neutral and biodegradable, so you can feel good about spending a little more. We’re not super impressed with the size range, though; we hope they work on expanding it soon.

Product Name
High spring zipper texture tracksuit
Label

The elastic

texturezipper
OEM
blacklogo

embroidery

Material54% polyamide fiber, 34% polyester fiber, 12% elastic fiber,Can be customized

Size(custom)

M-5XL,Can be customized

Auschalink  


               
Drawing and pltting printer machine
               
Shrink machine
               
Inspecting machine
               

Twin-needle machine


               
5 therad machine
               
Normal sewing machine
               
Automatic sewing button machine
               

Automatic keyhole machine


               
Chain-blind stitch machine
               
Bartack machine
               
Template machine
               
Computer cutting bed


In the past two years, yoga clothes have gradually become popular. Yoga clothes are not only comfortable to wear, but also can show your long legs and body curves, and can also express your love of sports.


For many supermodels, celebrities, and bloggers, wearing yoga clothes is a must-have tool for street photography. Such an outfit will indeed have a longer waistline and a 2-meter-long leg.


If you want to wear a supermodel-like sports style, fairies don't have to worry about not matching, the editor has already prepared the following 8 sets of yoga clothes for you!


  1. 1.Backless Cutout Yoga Suit


The V-shaped hollow design on the waist and back of this suit is a plus point. After wearing it, it can effectively improve the waistline, beautify the back line, and look particularly thin.


The suits are available in 2 colors, a black top with eye-catching ethnic-style pants, and a white top with Ye Yemu blue hollow pants. Although both sets are eye-catching enough, you can never go wrong with them.

I was equal parts excited and nervous to try it on when it arrived. The reality is, I weigh ten pounds more than I would like and have a slight pooch to my midsection, as well as breasts that have fed two children. However, when I slipped the smooth, body-skimming jumpsuit on, I suddenly felt, well, sexy. The skin-clinging onesie is surprisingly flattering and forgiving, cleverly cut and tactfully seamed around the belly. A built-in bra with removable cup liners was also a pleasant surprise. The product description notes that sizes 0–14 offer light support for A and B cups while sizes 16–20 are better suited for C and D cups. I definitely fall into the latter category in terms of cup size, but the size 8 I ordered supported my chest sufficiently and even gave me a boost.


2. waist yoga suit

The neckline of this suit is a V-neck cutout design, which can add a little sexy. The hollow design of the waist and back invisibly raises the waist line, and the waist-in design can cover the flesh well and show thinness.


The trousers are designed with special printing to break the dullness of solid colors. After wearing them, you will become the most eye-catching and unique one on the whole street.


The jumpsuit is available in eight colors, including black, light blue, neon pink, and brown, sizes 0 to 20, and one length, a 25-inch inseam (or you can opt for the shorts currently on-sale shorts version). Since darker colors are more forgiving and I wanted a versatile piece to wear through the fall and winter, I opted for the full leggings version in smoked spruce, an exactly-like-it-sounds deep green.



Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Contact us for free samples

If you want to customise your own product, contact us! We can give you a free sample, 7 days to hit the sample.

Attachment:
    Recommended
    They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
    They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.
    Chat
    Now

    Send your inquiry

    Attachment:
      Choose a different language
      English English italiano italiano বাংলা বাংলা ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย 한국어 한국어 हिन्दी हिन्दी Português Português Deutsch Deutsch 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية русский русский Español Español français français Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu فارسی فارسی Pilipino Pilipino Kiswahili Kiswahili bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia मराठी मराठी Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Nederlands Nederlands
      Current language:English
      Send Your Inquiry