أكتيفوير للسيدات
  • تفاصيل المنتج

   

     ----وصف المنتج----

في تطور أسلوب سروالي المريح ، كان هناك أولاً غاوتشوس. بنطال قطني واسع الساق ، مقصوص على السيقان ،

 وأرجواني وأزرق نيون مصبوغان يهتزان مثل راقصي الهولا في أي وقت مشيت فيه. ارتديتهم حتى تآكلوا واستبدلوا بسراويل اليوجا ، 

منخفضة على الوركين وطويلة في الساقين. لقد تخليت عن سروالي المحبوب عندما فعل الجميع ذلك ، واختار طماق ضيقة عالية الخصر تضيق كاحلي وتبرز مؤخرتي.

أخذت نفساً عميقاً وتحكمت في توقعاتي ... وكنت في الواقع مبتهجاً بما رأيته في المرآة. بدت ساقي أطول وأكثر تناسقًا ، وشبه مؤخرتي رمز تعبيري الخوخ أكثر من أي وقت مضى. هل كان هذا خدعة بصرية أم خدعة من الضوء؟ لقد أرسلت لأختي بعض الصور الذاتية في المرآة للتأكيد ، وكتبت مرة أخرى في ثوانٍ: "تبدين جميلة جدًا !!!"

اسم المنتج

تي شيرت كتلة اللون قابل للتنفس& مجموعة طماق رياضية
مُلصَق

مرونة عالية

طوق


سحاب البنطلون
OEM
اللونشعار

 قماش

مواد86٪ بوليستر ، 14٪ إيلاستين , يمكن تخصيصها

بحجم(العادة)

يمكن تخصيص M-5XL ,


 
---- الشهادات ----

من مصدر طباعة نمط الغزل والنسيج وتصميم الملابس / صباغة الملابس ، عملاء خدمة الشباك الواحد لحل جميع المشكلات ، والعرف الحصري! يوفر على العملاء وقت البحث والتطوير. لقد حصلت الأقمشة التي ننتجها على شهادة oeko-tex و GOT ، المعترف بها للغاية من قبل العملاء!


اكتسبت Auschalink خلال 14+ عامًا من التعاون مع عملاء العلامة التجارية وعيًا قويًا بالعلامة التجارية. نحن نملك فريق التجارة الخارجية من ذوي الخبرة وفريق تصميم ممتاز ، غرفة اختبار مستقلة لمراقبة جودة النسيج والملابس. قدرة تقنية الموضة الرائعة ونظام صارم لمراقبة الجودة ، وذلك للسماح للعميل بالحصول على المزيد من تأكيد العلامة التجارية والثقة.


هل تريد المزيد من التفاصيل عن الطلب بالجملة؟ اتصل بنا الآن


ولكن عندما بدأ الوباء ، تركت سروال الجينز الخاص بي يجمع الغبار وبدلاً من ذلك قمت بسحب زوج من سروال اليوغا الذي تم نسيانه منذ فترة طويلة ، والذي كان باهتًا وممتدًا من الاستخدام. كان من الواضح أنها كانت بالكاد يمكن ارتداؤها (والأرجح أنها مرادفة للقمامة). ولكن نظرًا لأنه كان يبدو أن الأيام العديدة القادمة ستقضي في الاسترخاء بملابس مريحة ، فقد أردت زيادة عدد الأيدي - دون الإضرار بحسابي المصرفي.

التعليمات
  • Q1: هل يمكنني تخصيص المنتجات؟
    A1: نعم. اسمحوا لي أن أعرف متطلبات التخصيص المحددة وسأعاود الاتصال بك في أقرب وقت ممكن.
  • س 2: ما هو الحد الأدنى لكمية الطلب والتسعير؟
    ج 2: يختلف موك لكل منتج ، لذلك سيكون من الأفضل الرجوع إلى صفحة تفاصيل المنتج الذي تهتم به. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مزيد من التوضيح ، أرسل لي رابط المنتج وسأرد في أقرب وقت ممكن.

  • Q3 ، هل تقوم بعمل عينة قبل الإنتاج؟
    A4: نعم ، نجعل العينة للتحقق من الجودة أولاً ، ثم تضع الطلب إلينا.
  • س 4: ماذا عن جودة الأقمشة والديكورات الخاصة بك؟
    A4: لقد أنشأنا مختبر INHOUSE TEST LAB الخاص بنا لقاعدة اختبار الملابس وفقًا لمعيار الاختبار نفسه مثل SGS TEST LAB في عام 2014. يمكننا إجراء اختبار في Auschalink Lab وفقًا لمعايير ISO ، الأوروبية ،&معايير اختبار أستراليا .. يجب اختبار جودة جميع المواد بدقة قبل استخدامها.
  • أنا أرتدي سراويل قصيرة لراكبي الدراجات النارية في الوقت الحالي ، ولم أفكر مطلقًا في أنني سأكتب هذه الكلمات. لا أكون دراميًا أو أي شيء آخر ، لكنني كرهت ذات مرة شورتات راكبي الدراجات النارية بشغف شديد بألف شمس. عرف جميع أصدقائي مدى كرهتي للاتجاه المثير للجدل الذي شاعه كارداشيان وهيلي بيبر. السبب في أنني كرهت شورتات راكبي الدراجات النارية كثيرًا هو أنني اعتقدت أن نسيجهم الضيق للجلد سيكون غير ممتع للغاية بالنسبة لي ، مما يمنحني مظهر مؤخرة وفخذين مشوهين. اعتقدت خطأ.
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

مُستَحسَن

أرسل استفسارك

اتصل بنا
استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.
  • WhatsApp:
  • هاتف:
    +86 18922512589
  • هاتف:
    +86 13532582458
  • البريد الإلكتروني:
  • فاكس:
    Add: No.163, Jie Nan Road, Xiaojiejiao, Humen Town, Dong Guan City, Guang Dong Province, China

اتصل بنا للحصول على عينات مجانية

إذا كنت ترغب في تخصيص منتجك الخاص ، فاتصل بنا! يمكننا أن نقدم لك عينة مجانية ، 7 أيام لضرب العينة.

المرفق:
    مُستَحسَن
    يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
    وهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.
    Chat
    Now

    إرسال استفسارك

    المرفق:
      اختر لغة مختلفة
      English English italiano italiano বাংলা বাংলা ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย 한국어 한국어 हिन्दी हिन्दी Português Português Deutsch Deutsch 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية русский русский Español Español français français Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu فارسی فارسی Pilipino Pilipino Kiswahili Kiswahili bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia मराठी मराठी Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Nederlands Nederlands
      اللغة الحالية:العربية

Ladies' Activewear
  • Product Details

    

        ----Product Description----

In the style evolution of my comfortable pants histoire, first there were gauchos. Wide-legged cotton pants, clipped at the shins,

 and dyed neon purple and blue that shook like hula dancers anytime I walked. I wore them until they frayed and were replaced by yoga pants, 

low on the hips and long in the legs. I gave up my beloved pants when everybody else did, opting for tight, high-waisted leggings that cinched my ankles and accentuated my butt.

I took a deep breath and managed my expectations… and was actually thrilled with what I saw in the mirror. My legs looked longer and more toned, and my butt resembled the peach emoji more than ever. Was this some optical illusion or trick of the light? I sent my sister some mirror selfies to confirm, and she wrote back in seconds: "You look so good!!!"

Product Name

Breathable Color Block Tee & Leggings Sports Set
Label

High elastic

collar


zipper
OEM
colorlogo

 fabric

Material86% Polyester, 14% Elastane,Can be customized

Size(custom)

M-5XL,Can be customized


 
----Certifications----

From the source of spinning-weaving-design pattern-printing/dyeing-clothing, one-stop service customers to solve all problems, the exclusive custom! It saves customers to research and development time. The fabrics we produce have obtained oeko-tex and GOT certification, highly recognized by customers!


Auschalink through 14+ years of cooperation with brand customers has accumulated a strong brand consciousness. We own an experienced foreign trade team and an excellent design team, an independent testing room monitoring fabric and garment quality. The exquisite fashion technology ability and rigorous quality control system, so as to let the customer get more brand affirmation and trust.


Want more details of the bulk order? CONTACT US NOW


But when the pandemic started, I let my jeans collect dust and instead pulled out a long-forgotten pair of bootcut yoga pants, faded and stretched from use. It was clear these were hardly wearable (and more likely synonymous with trash). But since it was looking like many days ahead would be spent lounging in comfortable clothes, I wanted to up my legging count — without damaging my bank account.

FAQ
  • Q1:Can I customize products?
    A1:Yes. Let me know the specific customization requirements and I will get back to you as soon as possible.
  • Q2:What is your Minimum Order Quantity and pricing?
    A2:The MOQ for each product is different, so it would be best to refer to the detail page of the product you are interested in. If you need further clarification, send me the product link and I will reply as soon as possible.

  • Q3:Do you make sample before production?
    A4:Yes.we make the sample to checking the quality first, then you place the order to us.
  • Q4:What about the quality of your fabrics and trims?
    A4:We have set-up our INHOUSE TEST LAB for Apparel testing base on following same testing standard as SGS TEST LAB in 2014. We can preformed test in Auschalink Lab as per ISO,European, &Australia Test standerds..The quality of all material must be strictly tested before being used.
  • I'm wearing biker shorts right now, and I never thought I would be typing those words. Not to be dramatic or anything, but I once hated biker shorts with the burning passion of a thousand suns. All my friends knew how much I despised the controversial trend popularized by the Kardashians and Hailey Bieber. The reason I hated biker shorts so much is that I thought their skin-tight fabric would be super unflattering on me, giving me the appearance of a misshapen butt and thighs. I thought wrong.
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Contact Us
Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.
  • WhatsApp:
  • Telephone:
    +86 18922512589
  • Phone:
    +86 13532582458
  • Fax:
    Add: No.163, Jie Nan Road, Xiaojiejiao, Humen Town, Dong Guan City, Guang Dong Province, China

Contact us for free samples

If you want to customise your own product, contact us! We can give you a free sample, 7 days to hit the sample.

Attachment:
    Recommended
    They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
    They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.
    Chat
    Now

    Send your inquiry

    Attachment:
      Choose a different language
      English English italiano italiano বাংলা বাংলা ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย 한국어 한국어 हिन्दी हिन्दी Português Português Deutsch Deutsch 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية русский русский Español Español français français Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu فارسی فارسی Pilipino Pilipino Kiswahili Kiswahili bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia मराठी मराठी Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Nederlands Nederlands
      Current language:English
      Send Your Inquiry