فساتين السيدات
  • تفاصيل المنتج

----وصف المنتج----


تشرق الشمس في الخريف ، وعلى الرغم من البرد ، إلا أنه لا يزال هناك شعور بالدفء أثناء النهار. هذه المرة ، لا يوجد شيء أبسط وأكثر راحة من ارتداء فستان محبوك من الكشمير.


الأشياء التي تراها اليوم لا تنتمي إلى الطراز النحيف ، ولكنها فضفاضة إلى حد ما ، ويمكن أن تكون غير رسمية للغاية ، سواء مع حزام أو مع ملحقات أخرى في متناول يدك. هذا مناسب لمناسبة غير محدودة سواء للعمل أو التحدث أو زيارة الأصدقاء والأقارب أو حتى التسوق وشرب الشاي وقت ...... وأهم ما تفعله هو إلقاء نظرة جيدة. الطريقة الأكثر توازناً لارتداء الملابس هي أن تتمتع بالأناقة والجمال في الراحة والاسترخاء.

اسم المنتج
فستان هالتر منسوج مضلع بدون أكمام عالي الإمتداد
مُلصَق

مرونة عالية

ألوان متناقضة

مشدود

OEM
اللونشعار

 قماش

مواد


95٪ رايون ، 5٪ ألياف لدنة ، يمكن تخصيصها

بحجم(العادة)

يمكن تخصيص M-5XL ,



لا تحب النساء الفساتين المرتبة الثانية في حب الحقائب ، فحتى الطقس يصبح أكثر برودة وبرودة لا يمكن أن يكون سببًا لمنع النساء من ارتداء الفساتين ، ولكن تريد أن تتعايش درجة الحرارة والرياح ، عليك أن تعرف أي نمط من الفستان أو كيف تتناسب العناصر الأخرى لتكون أكثر دفئًا وعصرية ، بعد كل شيء ، بارد فقط نحن النساء نعرف هكتار.


إذا كنت ترغب في ارتداء فستان أنيق وتريد أن تكون دافئًا بدرجة كافية ، فإن الفساتين المحبوكة هي بالتأكيد الآس في حفرة العناصر العملية لفصلي الخريف والشتاء! مناسب تمامًا لدرجات حرارة الخريف ، اختاري لونًا موحدًا أكثر ارتفاعًا ، في الغلاف الجوي ، مع أحذية رياضية أو جزمة ، يسهل ارتداؤها ، بحيث تكون أناقة المرأة عارضة وغير رسمية.

الفستان النحيف المخطط هو أيضًا عنصر عملي دافئ للغاية وعصري لا بد أن تشتعل فيه النيران هذا الخريف! الخطوط الأفقية السميكة والرفيعة المتداخلة هي شكل متواضع للغاية ، حيث تخفي كل الدهون في الساقين ، والنمط النحيف لن يظهر الدهون ولكنه يجعل الناس يشعرون بأنحف بصريًا.


إذا كانت قيود التنورة المحبوكة قابلة للتطبيق فقط في الخريف والشتاء ، فإن تنورة الحمالة ستسمح لك بمواصلة الجمال من الصيف إلى الخريف! لم يلبس الصيف التنورة الحمالة بملابس داخلية مختلفة ، وقمصان ، وبلوزات ، وقمصان بأكمام طويلة وما إلى ذلك ، ويمكن أن تكون الحمالات حسب الرغبة ، ما النمط الذي تريده يعتمد على أسلوبه الخاص به!



التعليمات
  • Q1: هل يمكنني تخصيص المنتجات؟
    A1: نعم. اسمحوا لي أن أعرف متطلبات التخصيص المحددة وسأعاود الاتصال بك في أقرب وقت ممكن.
  • س 2: ما هو الحد الأدنى لكمية الطلب والتسعير؟
    ج 2: يختلف موك لكل منتج ، لذلك سيكون من الأفضل الرجوع إلى صفحة تفاصيل المنتج الذي تهتم به. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مزيد من التوضيح ، أرسل لي رابط المنتج وسأرد في أقرب وقت ممكن.

  • Q3 ، هل تقوم بعمل عينة قبل الإنتاج؟
    A4: نعم ، نجعل العينة للتحقق من الجودة أولاً ، ثم تضع الطلب إلينا.
  • س 4: ماذا عن جودة الأقمشة والديكورات الخاصة بك؟
    A4: لقد أنشأنا مختبر INHOUSE TEST LAB الخاص بنا لقاعدة اختبار الملابس وفقًا لمعيار الاختبار نفسه مثل SGS TEST LAB في عام 2014. يمكننا إجراء اختبار في Auschalink Lab وفقًا لمعايير ISO ، الأوروبية ،&معايير اختبار أستراليا .. يجب اختبار جودة جميع المواد بدقة قبل استخدامها.
  • Q5: هل يمكن أن تعطيني شحن أرخص أو شحن مجاني؟
    A5: إذا كنت تعتقد أنه مكلف للغاية ، فيمكننا استخدام شركة أو وكيل الشحن الخاص بك في الصين بسعر أفضل.
  • س 7: ما هي طريقة الدفع التي تدعمها؟
    A7: T / T ، L / C ، D / P D / A ، MoneyGram ، بطاقة الائتمان ، PayPal ، Western Union ، Cash ، Escrow

عندما تلتقي سترة بدلة أنيقة وحادة مع فستان أنثوي ، تتصادم الشرر بشكل لا يصدق! كفاءة الأنثى واندفاعها وأنوثتها الأنيقة لن تتعارض على الإطلاق ، بل تجعل المرأة تبدو أقل قوة ، مع مراعاة اختلاف درجات الحرارة بين النهار والليل ، والمطابقة بين الضوء والموضة.


إذا كنت ترغب في إضافة القليل من الأناقة والشخصية لنفسك ، فلا يمكنك أبدًا التقليل من شأن السترة الجلدية! يعطي الجاكيت الجلدي إحساسًا بالكفاءة والشخصية والبرودة غير المقيدة ، ويمتزج مع الفستان بمظهر عادل وناعم لا نهائي لأفكار لباس المرأة وشخصيتها المميزة ، بما يكفي لمقاومة البرودة والعصرية واللائقة!

>


إذا كنت ترغب في تخصيص فستان محبوك ، يرجى الاتصال بنا.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

مُستَحسَن

أرسل استفسارك

اتصل بنا
استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.
  • WhatsApp:
  • هاتف:
    +86 18922512589
  • هاتف:
    +86 13532582458
  • البريد الإلكتروني:
  • فاكس:
    Add: No.163, Jie Nan Road, Xiaojiejiao, Humen Town, Dong Guan City, Guang Dong Province, China

اتصل بنا للحصول على عينات مجانية

إذا كنت ترغب في تخصيص منتجك الخاص ، فاتصل بنا! يمكننا أن نقدم لك عينة مجانية ، 7 أيام لضرب العينة.

المرفق:
    مُستَحسَن
    يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
    وهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.
    Chat
    Now

    إرسال استفسارك

    المرفق:
      اختر لغة مختلفة
      English English italiano italiano বাংলা বাংলা ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย 한국어 한국어 हिन्दी हिन्दी Português Português Deutsch Deutsch 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية русский русский Español Español français français Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu فارسی فارسی Pilipino Pilipino Kiswahili Kiswahili bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia मराठी मराठी Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Nederlands Nederlands
      اللغة الحالية:العربية

Ladies' Dresses
  • Product Details

----Product Description----


The sun is shining in autumn, and although there is a chill, there is still a warm feeling during the day. This time, there is nothing simpler and more comfortable than wearing a cashmere knitted dress.


The ones you see today do not belong to the slim model, but rather loose, and can be very casual, whether with a belt or with other accessories at your fingertips. This is suitable for the occasion is not limited, whether to work, talks or visit friends and relatives, or even shopping, drinking tea time ...... The most important thing to do is to have a good look. The most balanced way to dress up is to have elegance and beauty in comfort and relaxation.

Product Name
High stretch sleeveless rib knit halter dress
Label

High elastic

Contrasting colors

tight

OEM
colorlogo

 fabric

Material


95% rayon, 5% spandex,Can be customized

Size(custom)

M-5XL,Can be customized



Women love dresses is not second to love bags, even the weather is getting colder and colder can not be a reason to prevent women from wearing dresses, but want to temperature and wind coexist, you have to know which style of dress or how to match other items to be the most warm and fashionable, after all, cold only we women know ha.


If you want to wear a dress elegantly and want to be warm enough, knitted dresses are definitely the ace in the hole of practical items for autumn and winter! Just right for the fall temperature, choose solid color more senior, atmospheric, with sneakers or boots, easy to wear, so that the woman's elegance and a casual and casual.

The striped slim dress is also a super warm and fashionable practical item that is bound to catch fire this fall! The thick and thin staggered horizontal stripes are very modest figure, hiding all the fat in the legs, and the slim style will not show fat but make people feel visually slimmer.


If the limitations of the knitted skirt is only applicable to wear in autumn and winter, then the suspender skirt will allow you to continue the beauty from summer to autumn! The summer has not worn the suspender skirt with different inner wear, shirts, sweatshirts, long-sleeved T-shirts and so on can be and suspenders at will with up, what style you want all depends on their own with!



FAQ
  • Q1:Can I customize products?
    A1:Yes. Let me know the specific customization requirements and I will get back to you as soon as possible.
  • Q2:What is your Minimum Order Quantity and pricing?
    A2:The MOQ for each product is different, so it would be best to refer to the detail page of the product you are interested in. If you need further clarification, send me the product link and I will reply as soon as possible.

  • Q3:Do you make sample before production?
    A4:Yes.we make the sample to checking the quality first, then you place the order to us.
  • Q4:What about the quality of your fabrics and trims?
    A4:We have set-up our INHOUSE TEST LAB for Apparel testing base on following same testing standard as SGS TEST LAB in 2014. We can preformed test in Auschalink Lab as per ISO,European, &Australia Test standerds..The quality of all material must be strictly tested before being used.
  • Q5:Can you give me cheaper shipping or free shipping?
    A5:If you think it is too expensive, we can use your own shipping company or agent in China which with better price.
  • Q7:Which payment method do you support?
    A7:T/T,L/C,D/P D/A,MoneyGram,Credit Card,PayPal,Western Union,Cash,Escrow

When a sharp and smart suit jacket meets a feminine dress, the sparks collide incredibly! The female's competence and dash and elegant femininity will not clash at all, but rather make the woman look less forceful, take into account the temperature difference between day and night, and match light and fashionable.


If you want to add a bit of handsomeness and personality to yourself, then you can never underestimate the leather jacket! The leather jacket gives a sense of competence, personality, unrestrained coolness, and it combines with the dress a just and a soft, infinite manifestation of a woman's dressing ideas and distinctive personality, enough to resist the cool, fashionable and decent!

>


If you want to customize a knitted dress, please contact us.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Contact Us
Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.
  • WhatsApp:
  • Telephone:
    +86 18922512589
  • Phone:
    +86 13532582458
  • Fax:
    Add: No.163, Jie Nan Road, Xiaojiejiao, Humen Town, Dong Guan City, Guang Dong Province, China

Contact us for free samples

If you want to customise your own product, contact us! We can give you a free sample, 7 days to hit the sample.

Attachment:
    Recommended
    They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
    They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.
    Chat
    Now

    Send your inquiry

    Attachment:
      Choose a different language
      English English italiano italiano বাংলা বাংলা ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย 한국어 한국어 हिन्दी हिन्दी Português Português Deutsch Deutsch 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية русский русский Español Español français français Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu فارسی فارسی Pilipino Pilipino Kiswahili Kiswahili bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia मराठी मराठी Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Nederlands Nederlands
      Current language:English