أخبار الشركة

AUSCHALINK- ألعاب عيد الميلاد المصغرة

2021/12/31
AUSCHALINK- ألعاب عيد الميلاد المصغرة


في بريطانيا ، يقضي عيد الميلاد عادة في المنزل مع العائلة ، ويعتبر احتفالًا بالأسرة واستمرارها. 

تبدأ الاستعدادات في وقت مبكر ، مع إرسال بطاقات عيد الميلاد وتركيب شجرة عيد الميلاد المزخرفة في مكان بارز في المنزل. 

على الرغم من أنها أصبحت الآن تقليدًا راسخًا ، فقد تم نشر شجرة عيد الميلاد لأول مرة من قبل زوج الملكة فيكتوريا ، الأمير ألبرت ، الذي قدم هذه العادة من وطنه ألمانيا في عام 1840.


تزين بعض البيوت نباتات دائمة الخضرة (نباتات لا تفقد أوراقها في الشتاء) ؛ إكليل من الزهرة المقدسة على الباب الأمامي وأكاليل من هولي ، اللبلاب والتنوب في الداخل. غالبًا ما يتم تعليق مجموعات من الهدال فوق المداخل - يجب على أي زوجين يمرون تحتها تبادل القبلات! يتم تحضير الطعام التقليدي: فطائر اللحم المفروم الحلوة وكعكة عيد الميلاد الغنية وبودنغ عيد الميلاد. كل شخص لديه وصفته المفضلة ، لكنها كلها مليئة بالتوابل والمكسرات والفواكه المجففة والبراندي.


يتم شراء الهدايا وتغليفها ووضعها تقليديًا تحت شجرة عيد الميلاد عشية عيد الميلاد. عيد الميلاد هو يوم علماني وديني على حد سواء ، وتحب العديد من العائلات حضور قداس منتصف الليل في الكنيسة عشية عيد الميلاد ، أو الاحتفال بعيد الميلاد في الكنيسة صباح عيد الميلاد.


تبدأ الإثارة للأطفال عشية عيد الميلاد ، عندما يعلقون جواربهم (جورب قديم أو ، بشكل أكثر طموحًا ، أكياس وسائد) حول المدفأة أو عند سفح السرير ليغمر الأب عيد الميلاد بالهدايا. تم تسجيل الأب الإنجليزي عيد الميلاد أو سانتا كلوز لأول مرة في ملابسه التقليدية باللونين الأحمر والأبيض في نقش خشبي عام 1653 ، لكن قصة سانتا يصل في مزلقة تجرها حيوانات الرنة وينزل إلى أسفل المدخنة لملء جوارب الأطفال بالهدايا مستمدة من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية .


من الناحية العملية ، يجلس الجميع لتناول عشاء عيد الميلاد في وقت مبكر من بعد ظهر يوم عيد الميلاد ، وهو لحم الديك الرومي المشوي تقليديًا ، لكن بعض العائلات تفضل لحم الأوز أو لحم البقر المشوي. يتبع الديك الرومي حلوى عيد الميلاد ، التي يتم إحضارها ساخنة إلى الطاولة. يُسكب البراندي فوق البودينغ ، ثم يُشعل. بعد العشاء ، يرتاح الجميع عن طريق المشي أو ممارسة الألعاب أو الاستمتاع بهداياهم أو مشاهدة التلفزيون.







فريق التصميم

 اتصالات المنتج: سيعمل فريقنا معك لتحديد تقنيات وأساليب التصنيع المناسبة. لدينا فريق تصميم قوي ، يمكننا توفير تجربة تصميم الملابس الجاهزة وتصنيعها للرجوع إليها.

 السخرية: بالنسبة لبعض الأنماط الخاصة ، سيقوم صانع النماذج لدينا بعمل نموذج بالحجم الطبيعي ، يناسب النموذج ، والتأكد من تلبية متطلبات العميل ، ثم بدء نموذج FIT الرسمي.

 أخذ العينات: نحن نجعل عينة من تقنية الملابس القياسية التي يتم اتباعها بدقة ، وسوف يتناسب صانع النماذج والتاجر لدينا مع الملابس لرؤية الأداء ، ثم التحقق من التفاصيل وقياس البعد. وهذا سوف يتأكد من أن العينة تلبي متطلبات العميل الصارمة.



ر&فريق د

 تقييم النسيج والتفتيش: عندما تصل عينة النسيج إلى مصنعنا ، سنرسلها مباشرة إلى مختبر الاختبار الخاص بنا لتحليلها واختبارها ، وتأكد من أن هذا هو أفضل نسيج. هذا إعداد جيد قبل طلب النسيج السائب.

 تصميم نمط: في كثير من الأحيان ، يحتاج العملاء فقط إلى إخبار مفهومهم ، ثم يمكن لفريق RD لدينا تصميم النمط المفضل لديك ، وتكرار ضبط حجم النمط ، وطريق الألوان ، وجعل عمل CAD الفني من أجلك ، وجعل عينة صغيرة  لمراجعتك ، كل هذا يحتاج إلى 5-7 أيام.

 مصادر النسيج: في معظم الحالات ، يمكننا معرفة أن مواصفات القماش تتبع العميل المقدم  photos.سيقوم فريقنا بتحليل تفاصيل afbrics معك ، بما في ذلك الموسم المناسب ، وطريق الألوان ، وجودة القماش ، والمشاكل التي ستحدث أثناء طلب النسيج بالجملة. سوف نقدم لك أفضل نوعية من الأقمشة السائبة.

 ميزة سوق النسيج: ر&D Team- ميزة سوق الأقمشة: نحن قريبون من أكبر سوق للأقمشة والاكسسوارات في العالم. عند جمع أقمشة الملابس والأكسسوارات الأكثر شيوعًا ، سنختار معظم العناصر الجديدة كل شهر ونوفرها لعملائنا.



تاكيد الجودة

 تعليمات النسيج: يجب فحص جميع الأقمشة المستخدمة بنسبة 100٪ قبل القطع ، وتأكد من أن جميع الأقمشة مؤهلة ، ثم ابدأ بالانكماش وانتظر القطع.

 تعليمات مراقبة الجودة: نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا لتصنيع منتج عالي الجودة. فريق الجودة لدينا لديه وظيفة واضحة: مفتش العملية مسؤول عن التفتيش بنسبة 100 ٪ على الإنترنت ، والمفتش النهائي المسؤول 100 ٪ التفتيش على الإنترنت ، وسيقوم QC بفحص المنتج النهائي واتباع معيار AQL 2.5 قبل التعبئة والتغليف. نسعى دائمًا إلى تحسين الجودة. 

 ما قبل الإنتاج: سنقوم بعمل عينة نهائية قبل ساترت الإنتاج ، وتستند هذه العينة إلى جميع تعليقات وملاحظات العملاء. فقط عندما يوافق البائعون والتاجر وصانع النماذج على هذه العينة معًا ، ثم يمكن البدء في القص والخياطة ، وهذا سوف يتأكد من صحة مواصفات الإنتاج .


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English
    italiano
    বাংলা
    ภาษาไทย
    한국어
    हिन्दी
    Português
    Deutsch
    日本語
    العربية
    русский
    Español
    français
    Bahasa Melayu
    فارسی
    Pilipino
    Kiswahili
    bahasa Indonesia
    मराठी
    Gaeilgenah
    Nederlands
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

Company news

AUSCHALINK- Christmas mini-games

2021/12/31
AUSCHALINK- Christmas mini-games


In Britain, Christmas Day is normally spent at home, with the family, and it is regarded as a celebration of the family and its continuity. 

Preparations start well in advance, with the sending of Christmas cards and installation of a decorated Christmas tree in a prominent place in the home. 

Although it is now a firmly established tradition, the Christmas tree was first popularised by Queen Victoria’s husband, Prince Albert, who introduced the custom from his native Germany in 1840.


Some houses are decorated with evergreens (plants which do not lose their leaves in winter); a wreath of holly on the front door and garlands of holly, ivy and fir indoors. Bunches of mistletoe are often hung above doorways - any couple passing under neath must exchange kisses! Traditional food is prepared: sweet mince pies, a rich Christmas cake and the Christmas pudding. Everyone has their own favourite recipe, but they’re all packed full of spices, nuts,dried fruit and brandy.


Presents are bought and wrapped, and traditionally placed under the Christmas tree on Christmas Eve. Christmas is both a secular and a religious holiday, and many families like to attend a midnight service at church on Christmas Eve, or celebrate Christmas in church on Christmas morning.


The excitement begins for children on Christmas Eve, when they hang up their stockings(an old sock or, more ambitiously, pillow cases) around the fireplace or at the foot of the bed for Father Christmas to fill with presents. The English Father Christmas or Santa Claus is first recorded in his traditional red and white outfit in a woodcut of 1653, but the story of Santa arriving in his reindeer-drawn sleigh and descending down the chimney to fill children’s stockings with presents derives from the USA.


Practically everyone sits down to a Christmas dinner in the early afternoon of Christmas Day, traditionally roast turkey, but some families prefer goose or roast beef. The turkey is followed by the Christmas pudding, brought to the table flaming hot. Brandy is poured over the pudding, then lit. After dinner, everyone relaxes by going for a walk, playing games, enjoying their presents or watching television.







Design Team

 Product Communication: Our team will work with you to decide suitable manufacture techniques and methods. we have a strong design team, we can provide our fashion garment design and manufacture experience for your reference.

 Mocking Up: For some special styles, our pattern maker will make a Mocking up sample, fit by Model, make sure meet customer requirement, then start formal FIT SAMPLE.

 Sampling: We make sample strictly followed standard garment technique, our pattern maker and merchandiser will fit garment to see the performance, then checking details and measure dimension.this will make sure sample meet customer strict requirement.



R&D Team

 Fabric Evaluation And Inspection: When fabric sample arrive our factory, we will directly send it to our test lab to analysis and testing, make sure this is the best fabric. this is a good preparation before order bulk fabric.

 Pattern Design: Many times customer only need told their concept, then our RD team can design your prefer pattern, repeated adjust pattern size, colorway, make CAD artwork for you choice, make small sample  for your review, all of this ony need 5-7 days.

 Fabric Sourcing: In most case, we can know the fabric spec follow customer provided  photos.our team will analysis detail of afbrics with you, include suitable season, colorway, quality of fabric, and the problems which will occur during order bulk fabric. we will provide you best quality bulk fabrics.

 Advantage Of Fabric Market: R&D Team- advantage of fabric market: we are close to biggest fabric and accessary market in the world. gathering most popular fashion garment fabric and accessary, we will select most new items every month and provide it to our customer.



Quality Assurance

 Fabric Instructions: All used fabric need 100% inspected before cutting, make sure all fabirc is qualified, then start shrinkag and wait cutting.

 QC Instructions: We do our best to manufacture high quality product.Our quality team have clear function: process inspector responsible 100% inspection on line, final inspector responsible 100% inspect on line, QC will do inspection finished product follow AQL 2.5 standard before packaging. we always pursue quality improve. 

 Pre-Production: We will make a final sample before production satrt, this sample is based on all customer comments and remarks.only when sales, merchandiser and pattern maker have approved this sample together, then can start cutting and sewing, this will make sure production spec is correct.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Attachment:
    Choose a different language
    English English italiano italiano বাংলা বাংলা ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย 한국어 한국어 हिन्दी हिन्दी Português Português Deutsch Deutsch 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية русский русский Español Español français français Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu فارسی فارسی Pilipino Pilipino Kiswahili Kiswahili bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia मराठी मराठी Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Nederlands Nederlands
    Current language:English
    Send Your Inquiry