مقالات

صناعة الملابس الجاهزة | البضائع الجافة! عملية اللف مفصلة !!! يجب أن يعرف الناس الملابس عملية الملابس

2022/08/11

صناعة الملابس الجاهزة | البضائع الجافة! عملية اللف مفصلة !!! يجب أن يعرف الناس الملابس عملية الملابس !!!!

ضفائر


الطي هو عملية استخدام مكواة يدوية أو آلة احترافية للضغط على نسيج الملابس في درجة الحرارة المناسبة والرطوبة والضغط لإنتاج المجموعة المتوقعة من الطيات والشكل لتلبية متطلبات تصميم الملابس. تُستخدم عملية الطي في كثير من الأحيان في تصميم ملابس النساء ، ويتنوع شكل الطيات.


طيات الملابس هي طيات الأقمشة وقطع القطع. بشكل عام ، توجد صفوف من الطيات ، وطيات المروحة ، وطيات الزهرة ، والطيات ثلاثية الأبعاد ، والطيات القوسية ، وطيات المسواك ، والطيات السلكية وما إلى ذلك. بشكل عام ، يتم استخدام آلة اللف لمعالجة الطيات عند درجة حرارة عالية ، ولكن لا يمكن معالجة بعض الطيات بواسطة آلة اللف ، لذلك يجب معالجتها عن طريق الطي اليدوي والبخار. الطيات مناسبة لجميع أنواع أقمشة الملابس ، البيكيه ، الحرير ، القطع المقطوعة ، المنسوجات المنزلية ، جورجيت ، إلخ. سواء كانت مناسبة أم لا تحتاج إلى اختبار العينة.



طريقة اللف


آلة اللف: هي استخدام آلة الطي الاحترافية لطي القماش ، بشكل عام مثل الطيات ، الطيات ، طية المشهد الفوضوي ، طيات الأعضاء وأنماط الطيات العادية الأخرى التي تنتمي إلى طيات الآلة.


الطي اليدوي: ببساطة ، تنتمي جميع أنماط الطيات التي لا يمكن القيام بها بواسطة الآلات إلى فئة الطي اليدوي. مثل طيات الشمس ، التجاعيد المستقيمة ، تجاعيد خدش الدجاج ، إلخ. هناك بعض الطيات كبيرة الحجم أو الطيات على شكل I ، تتجاوز حجم آلة اللف ، ولكن أيضًا عن طريق اللف اليدوي. تكلفة اللف اليدوي أعلى من تكلفة اللف الآلي بسبب انخفاض كفاءة الإنتاج والمتطلبات التكنولوجية العالية.

طيات متوازية



الطيات المتوازية هي طية واحدة في مستوى ، مع طيات مقلوبة. الطيات السادة هي الطيات الأكثر شيوعًا المستخدمة في زخرفة الملابس. عناصر الأبعاد الرئيسية هي الجزء السفلي من الطية ووجه الطية ، الجزء السفلي من الطية هو الجزء المغطى ، ووجه الطية هو الجزء الذي يتسرب للخارج.

طية القوس



تنقسم طيات القوس إلى طيات قوسية كاملة وطيات قوسية مسطحة. تتكون الطيات الكاملة من عدة طيات ، بينما تتكون الطيات المسطحة من عدة طيات وعدة طيات مسطحة. عناصر الأبعاد الرئيسية لطي القوس هي الجزء السفلي من القوس ووجه القوس ، الجزء السفلي من القوس هو الجزء المغطى ووجه القوس هو الجزء المرئي.

طية مسواك


طيات المسواك هي طيات تشبه المسواك ، وهي عمودية وليست مقلوبة ، وتسمى أيضًا الطيات الصغيرة ثلاثية الأبعاد. طية المسواك ، هناك حجم رئيسي واحد فقط وهو حجم ارتفاع الطية ، وحجم ارتفاع الطية الذي صنعته هذه الآلة يتراوح من 0.15 إلى 0.8 سم.

طيات أوراق الخيزران


طيات أوراق الخيزران ، كما يوحي الاسم ، هي طيات منقوشة تشبه أوراق الخيزران. تنقسم طيات أوراق الخيزران إلى طيات أوراق الخيزران الكاملة وطيات أوراق الخيزران الزهرية.


طية أوراق الخيزران الكاملة هي طية مكونة بالكامل من أنماط متعرجة ، في حين أن طية أوراق الخيزران الفاخرة هي طية رائعة تتكون من عدة أنماط متعرجة بالإضافة إلى عدد قليل من الطيات أو الفجوات. طيات أوراق الخيزران ، عناصر الحجم الرئيسية لسطح أوراق الخيزران وقاع أوراق الخيزران.

الطيات الموجة


الطية الموجية هي طية منقوشة تشبه تموج الماء.


الطيات الموجية هي طيات مصنوعة باستخدام قاطع موجة ، ويستغرق تغيير القاطع وقتًا في كل مرة يتم فيها عمل عينة جديدة. لذلك ، فإن العينة بطيئة. عناصر الأبعاد الرئيسية لطيات الموجة هي قاع الموجة وسطح الموجة. إنها مناسبة لبعض أقمشة الألياف الكيماوية المرنة قليلاً.

طيات أسلاك الفولاذ


ثنية الأسلاك هي استخدام بثق الأسلاك الفولاذية من التجاعيد ، وهي تشبه إلى حد ما تجاعيد المسواك ، ولكن المزيد من علامات الأسلاك الأفقية.


يتم ترتيب طية السلك بواسطة العديد من الأسلاك ، ويكون تباعد السلك 1 سم ، ويمكن أن يكون مضاعف 1 سم ، ويمكن إزالة السلك حسب الرغبة ، ويمكن أن يؤدي إلى تجعد جزئي للسلك. تستخدم بشكل رئيسي في أقمشة البوليستر والألياف الكيماوية ، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في أقمشة الشيفون ، وتشكل أفضل تأثير.

الطيات الصدفي



طيات المروحة ، وتسمى أيضًا طيات الشمس ، هي طيات يمكن إغلاقها وفكها مثل المروحة. تنقسم طية المروحة إلى طية مروحة الماكينة وطي مروحة يدوية ، ولا يمكن لطي مروحة الماكينة إلا أن تفعل بعض الشيء المشترك


طية مروحة الماكينة يمكنها عمل بعض الأقمشة الشائعة فقط ، في حين أن الأقمشة المصنوعة يدويًا مرنة نسبيًا ، ويمكنها فعل أي شيء ، وهي مستخدمة على نطاق واسع. يتم تشكيل طيات المروحة اليدوية باستخدام طبقتين من القوالب لتثبيت القماش ، بعد تشكيل درجة حرارة عالية لمدة 1 ~ 1.5 ساعة.


عناصر الأبعاد الرئيسية في طية المروحة هي الحجم العلوي والحجم السفلي.

طيات الشمس على شكل زهرة



زهرة أمة الله هي طية على شكل مروحة بنمط زهري.


نصنع طيات الشمس يدويًا بقالب منقوش ، بحيث يتم أيضًا صنع القطع المقطوعة بطية شمس منقوشة.


القوالب المصنوعة يدويًا بطيئة والمهلة طويلة ، والقوالب تتكسر بسهولة ، لذلك نحتاج إلى توفير فترة تسليم طويلة.


طيات الجهاز



تسمى طيات الأعضاء أيضًا الطيات الكبيرة ثلاثية الأبعاد ، وهي طيات يمكن إغلاقها وفتحها مثل العضو. وهي تختلف عن الطيات على شكل مروحة ، وهي صغيرة في الأعلى وكبيرة في الأسفل ، لكن طيات الأرغن لها نفس الحجم في الأعلى والأسفل.


تنقسم طيات الأعضاء إلى طيات أعضاء الآلة وطيات الأعضاء اليدوية ، وتستخدم طيات الجهاز بشكل عام لصنع القماش والستائر ، في حين أن طيات الأعضاء اليدوية أكثر شيوعًا لقطع الملابس. يتم تشكيل طيات الأرغن المصنوعة يدويًا باستخدام طبقتين من الفيلم لتثبيت القماش وتشكيله عند درجة حرارة عالية لمدة 1 ~ 1.5 ساعة. عنصر الأبعاد الرئيسي هو ارتفاع الطية.

طيات مرتبة يدويًا



الطي اليدوي هو طية مسطحة كبيرة ، طية باتجاه اتجاه الريح ، مع طيات مقلوبة.


الطي اليدوي يرجع إلى أن الحجم أكبر ، أو أن الجزء السفلي من الطية يزيد عن سنتيمترين أو يزيد سطح الطية عن 3.5 سم ، ويمكن فقط صنع القالب لإكماله ، ويتم تحميل القماش في القالب في المسطح ارتفاع ضغط درجة حرارة الجهاز لأكثر من عشر ثوان.


الطي اليدوي لكفاءة إنتاج السلع الكبيرة ليست عالية ، ويعتمد بشكل أساسي على سرعة الدليل ، وبالتالي فإن الدورة ستكون أطول




معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English italiano italiano বাংলা বাংলা ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย 한국어 한국어 हिन्दी हिन्दी Português Português Deutsch Deutsch 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية русский русский Español Español français français Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu فارسی فارسی Pilipino Pilipino Kiswahili Kiswahili bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia मराठी मराठी Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Nederlands Nederlands
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

BLOG

Garment Craft|Dry Goods! Pleating process detailed!!! Clothing people should know the clothing process

2022/08/11

Garment Craft|Dry Goods! Pleating process detailed!!! Clothing people should know the clothing process !!!!

Pleating


Pleating is the process of using a hand iron or a professional machine to press the garment fabric at the right temperature, humidity and pressure to produce the expected set of pleats and shape to meet the requirements of the garment design. The pleating process is used more often in the design of women's clothing, and the pleating form is varied.


Garment pleating is the pleating of fabrics and cut pieces. Generally there are rows of pleats, fan pleats, flower pleats, three-dimensional pleats, bow pleats, toothpick pleats, wire pleats and so on. Generally, the pleating machine is used to process the pleats at high temperature, but some pleats cannot be processed by the pleating machine, so they must be processed by hand folding and steam. Pleating is suitable for all kinds of garment fabrics, piqué, silk, cut pieces, home textiles, georgette, etc. Whether it is suitable or not need to go through sample testing.



Pleating method


Machine pleating: it is the use of professional pleating machine to pleat the fabric, generally like pleating, I-pleat, messy scene pleat, organ pleat and other regular pleating styles belong to the machine pleating.


Manual pleating: simply put, all the pleating styles that cannot be done by machines belong to the category of manual pleating. Like sun pleats, straight wrinkles, chicken scratch wrinkles, etc. There are some large size pleats or I-pleats, beyond the size of the machine pleating, but also by hand pleating. The cost of hand pleating is higher than the cost of machine pleating because of the low production efficiency and high technological requirements.

parallel pleats



Parallel pleats are a pleat one pleat into a plane, with inverted pleats. Plain pleats are the most common pleats used in garment decoration. The main dimensional elements are the bottom of the pleat and the face of the pleat, the bottom of the pleat is the covered part, and the face of the pleat is the part that leaks out.

Bow pleat



Bow pleats are divided into full bow pleats and flat bow pleats. Full pleats are made up of several pleats, while flat pleats are made up of several pleats and several flat pleats. The main dimensional elements of the bow pleat are the bottom of the bow and the face of the bow, the bottom of the bow being the covered part and the face of the bow being the visible part.

Toothpick pleat


Toothpick pleats are toothpick-like pleats, which are vertical, not inverted, and also called small three-dimensional pleats. Toothpick pleat, there is only one main size that is the size of the pleat height, and the size of the pleat height made by this machine ranges from 0.15 to 0.8 cm.

Bamboo leaf pleats


Bamboo leaf pleats, as the name implies, are patterned pleats that look like bamboo leaves. Bamboo leaf pleats are divided into full bamboo leaf pleats and floral bamboo leaf pleats.


A full bamboo leaf pleat is a pleat made up entirely of herringbone patterns, while a fancy bamboo leaf pleat is a fancy pleat made up of several herringbone patterns plus a few flat pleats or gaps. Bamboo leaf pleats, the main size elements of bamboo leaf surface and bamboo leaf bottom.

Wave pleats


A wave pleat is a patterned pleat that looks like a water ripple.


Wave pleats are pleats made by using a wave cutter, and it takes time to change the cutter every time a new sample is made. Therefore, the sample is slow. The main dimensional elements of wave pleats are wave bottom and wave surface. It is suitable for some slightly elastic chemical fiber fabrics.

Steel wire pleats


Wire pleat is the use of steel wire extrusion out of the wrinkles, somewhat similar to toothpick wrinkles, but more horizontal wire marks.


Wire pleat is arranged by many wires, the spacing of the wire is 1cm, can be a multiple of 1cm, the wire can be removed at will, can do partial wire wrinkle. Mainly used in polyester, chemical fiber fabrics, widely used in chiffon fabrics, shaping the best effect.

Scalloped pleats



Fan pleats, also called sun pleats, are pleats that can be closed and unfolded like a fan. Fan pleat is divided into machine fan pleat and hand fan pleat, machine fan pleat can only do some common


The machine fan pleat can only do some common fabrics, while the hand-made one is relatively flexible, and can do anything, and is widely used. Handmade fan pleats are formed by using two layers of molds to hold the fabric, after high temperature shaping for 1~1.5 hours.


The main dimensional elements of the fan pleat are the top size and the bottom size.

Flower-shaped sun pleats



A floral sunburst is a fan-shaped pleat with a floral pattern.


We make the sun pleats by hand with a patterned mold, so that the cut pieces are also made with a patterned sun pleat.


Hand-made molds are slow and the lead time is long, and the molds break easily, so we need to provide a long delivery period.


Organ pleats



Organ pleats are also called large three-dimensional pleats, which are pleats that can be closed and unfolded like an organ. It is different from fan-shaped pleats, which are small at the top and big at the bottom, but organ pleats are the same size at the top and bottom.


Organ pleats are divided into machine organ pleats and hand organ pleats, machine organ pleats are generally used to make cloth and curtains, while hand organ pleats are more common for garment cutting. Handmade organ pleats are formed by using two layers of film to hold the fabric and shaping it at high temperature for 1~1.5 hours. The main dimensional element is the pleat height.

Hand-arranged pleats



Hand pleating is a large flat pleat, downwind pleat, with inverted pleats.


Manual pleating is because the size is larger, the bottom of the pleat is more than two centimeters or the surface of the pleat is more than 3.5 centimeters, only the mold can be made to complete, the fabric is loaded into the mold in the flat machine high temperature pressure for more than ten seconds.


Manual pleating large goods production efficiency is not high, mainly depends on the speed of manual, so the cycle will be longer




Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Attachment:
    Choose a different language
    English English italiano italiano বাংলা বাংলা ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย 한국어 한국어 हिन्दी हिन्दी Português Português Deutsch Deutsch 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية русский русский Español Español français français Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu فارسی فارسی Pilipino Pilipino Kiswahili Kiswahili bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia मराठी मराठी Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Nederlands Nederlands
    Current language:English
    Send Your Inquiry