• البحث والتطوير لمنتجات المنسوجات الجديدة والعالية التقنية

      يقوم فريق التطوير لدينا بدراسة المواصفات الخاصة بك لتصميم أدوات وأساليب وتعليمات العمل العملية بسهولة ، والتي ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع نشر التكنولوجيا الحالية ، تضمن الإنتاج في الوقت المناسب ومعايير الجودة المتسقة.

    • البحث والتطوير لمنتجات المنسوجات الجديدة والعالية التقنية
    • نظام التصنيع LEAN

      من المهم بالنسبة لنا التركيز على الاستدامة والمسؤولية في عمليات التصنيع. نحن نطبق نظام LEAN لتقليل الفاقد في كل خطوة إنتاج وتوفير وقتك.

    • نظام التصنيع LEAN
    • تصنيع المعدات الأصلية / تصنيع التصميم الشخصي

      نحن متخصصون في تصنيع OEM / ODM. يسمح لنا موظفونا الماهرون ونظام الآلة عالي التقنية بإدارة العملية بأكملها لعلامتك التجارية.

    • تصنيع المعدات الأصلية / تصنيع التصميم الشخصي
    • كيف نصدر أقمشتنا وموادنا

      نحن مصدر الأقمشة والمواد التي تم إعادة تدويرها. نقوم بإجراء عمليات تدقيق من طرف ثالث من جمعيات مستقلة رائدة لضمان الامتثال لمبادئ الاستدامة. لإعطاء المزيد من السياق:



      • 1.قماش - يستخدم البوليستر المعاد تدويره مادة البولي إيثيلين تيرفثالات كمادة خام. نحن مصدر هذا من زجاجات المياه البلاستيكية الشفافة ، لذا فإن القليل منها ينتهي في مكب النفايات. يستخدم البوليستر المعاد تدويره طاقة أقل للمعالجة من البوليستر البكر. تم اعتماد خيوط greige التي نستخدمها من قبل المعيار العالمي المعاد تدويره (GRS).
      • 2.سحاب البنطلون - تتكون سحاباتنا من عنصرين. شريطنا مصنوع من البوليستر المعاد تدويره بنسبة 100٪ وتتكون أسناننا من 69٪ بوم معاد تدويره. إنهم يقفون أمام اختبارات الجودة دون المساومة على البيئة.
      • شنق العلامات - تتم طباعة علامات التعليق التي نستخدمها لوضع عناصر علامتك التجارية على ورق معتمد من قبل The Forest Stewardship 3.مجلس (FSC).
      • التعبئة والتغليف - تبدأ الأكياس البلاستيكية كوقود أحفوري وينتهي بها الأمر كنفايات قاتلة في المحيطات ومكبات النفايات. لتقليل التأثير على البيئة ، تستخدم NovaTomato عبوات مصنوعة من مواد نباتية معتمدة من DAkkS.
    • كيف نصدر أقمشتنا وموادنا
    • كيف نصنع منتجاتنا

      جعل لأمر

      استخدام المواد المعاد تدويرها ليس جيدًا بما يكفي. نحن بحاجة إلى ضمان إنتاج منتجاتنا وملابسنا بطريقة مستدامة. تم بناء نموذج أعمالنا بالكامل "حسب الطلب" على أساس عدم وجود مخزون أو إنتاج نفايات. تمكن تقنيتنا عملائنا ومصنعينا من العمل عند الطلب. نحن فقط نصنع ما هو مطلوب!

      الطباعة الرقمية

      ننشر الطباعة الرقمية التي تستخدم حبرًا وماء أقل بكثير مقارنة بالعمليات التقليدية مثل طباعة الشاشة. الحبر الذي نستخدمه معتمد من SGS. بدءًا من القطع والخياطة والكي وانتهاءً بالفحص والتعبئة ، فإن عملية الإنتاج بأكملها متوافقة تمامًا مع مبادئ إنتاج WRAP.

    • كيف نصنع منتجاتنا
    • شركاء نعمل معهم

      نحن نعمل مع شركاء وموردين أخلاقيين ومستدامين يؤمنون بنفس القيم التي نؤمن بها. الجودة لها تكلفة ، وأنت جيد مثل الأشخاص الذين تعمل معهم. يتم تدقيق موردينا ومنشآتهم وفحصهم بانتظام لضمان الامتثال الكامل لبروتوكولات العمل والسلامة الخاصة بهم وأنظمة الإدارة البيئية وعمليات الإنتاج الخاصة بهم.

      نريد التأكد من أنهم يتبعون الإرشادات الأخلاقية لموظفيهم وظروف عملهم. إنها تلبي معايير ISO45001 للصحة والسلامة المهنية ، ومعايير ISO 9001 للجودة و GRS للإنتاج المعتمد بمواد مستدامة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن شركائنا في التصنيع هم جزء من BSCI.

    • شركاء نعمل معهم
    • الشهادات والتدقيق

      لا تأخذ كلمتنا على محمل الجد. يمكنك التحقق من شركات التدقيق التي يستخدمها موردونا للتأكد من امتثالنا الكامل. وإذا كانت هناك أي مشكلات ، فسنستجيب ونجد حلاً يستمر في التوافق مع مهمتنا المتمثلة في بناء عمل مستدام لك ولعملائك.

    • الشهادات والتدقيق
    • الأسباب التي ندعمها

      في نهاية اليوم ، نريد أن ندير شركة مسؤولة اجتماعيًا تدير عملياتها بطريقة مستدامة. نحن ندرك أنه مهم بالنسبة لك ، كما أنه مهم بالنسبة لنا أيضًا. نعتقد أنها الطريقة الصحيحة لتنمية الأعمال التجارية في المستقبل. لا يمكننا إنقاذ العالم بمفردنا ، لذلك نحاول دعم الأسباب والشركاء الذين يتماشون مع قيمنا.

    • الأسباب التي ندعمها

يمتلك فريق البضائع لدينا مجموعة كاملة ومهنية من الخدمات لتلبية العملاء' الاحتياجات ، بما في ذلك: الأقمشة المطبوعة المخصصة ، واختبار الأقمشة القياسية ، وخدمة قسم المشتريات الاحترافية لأكثر من 10 سنوات ، وفريق مراقبة الجودة الاحترافي ، إلخ.

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English italiano italiano বাংলা বাংলা ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย 한국어 한국어 हिन्दी हिन्दी Português Português Deutsch Deutsch 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية русский русский Español Español français français Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu فارسی فارسی Pilipino Pilipino Kiswahili Kiswahili bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia मराठी मराठी Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Nederlands Nederlands
    اللغة الحالية:العربية
    أرسل استفسارك

SERVICE

    • R&D of new and high-technology textile products

      Our development team studies your specifications to design readily practical tools, methods and work instructions, which in combination with the deployment of today’s technology, ensure timely production and consistent quality standards.

    • R&D of new and high-technology textile products
    • LEAN Manufacturing System

      It is important for us to focus on sustainability and responsibility in the manufacturing processes. We apply the LEAN system to reduce wastage in every producing step and save your lead time.

    • LEAN Manufacturing System
    • OEM/ODM manufacturing

      We specialize in OEM/ODM manufacturing. Our skillful employees and high-technology machine system allow us to manage the entire process for your brand.

    • OEM/ODM manufacturing
    • How we source our fabrics and materials

      We source fabrics and materials that have been recycled. We conduct third party audits from leading independent associations to ensure compliance sustainability principles. To give more context:



      • 1.Fabric – Our recycled polyester uses PET as the raw material. We source this from clear plastic water bottles, so less of it ends up in a landfill. Recycled polyester uses less energy to process then virgin polyester. The greige yarns we use are certified by the Global Recycled Standard (GRS).
      • 2.Zipper – Our zippers consist of two elements. Our tape is made of 100% recycled polyester and our teeth consists of 69% recycled POM. They stand up to quality tests without compromising on the environment.
      • Hang Tags – The hang tags we use to put on your branding elements are printed on paper that is certified by The Forest Stewardship 3.Council (FSC).
      • Packaging – Plastic bags start out as fossil fuels and end up as deadly waste in oceans and landfills. In order to minimize the impact on the environment, NovaTomato uses packaging made of plant-based materials that is certified by DAkkS.
    • How we source our fabrics and materials
    • How we manufacture our products

      Make-To-Order

      Using recycled material is not good enough. We need to ensure the production of our products and apparel is done in a sustainable manner. Our entire business model of “make-to-order” is built on having zero inventory and zero waste production. Our technology enables our customers and manufacturers to operate on-demand. We only make what is ordered!

      Digital Printing

      We deploy digital printing which utilizes much less ink and water compared to traditional processes like screen printing. The ink that we use is certified by SGS. From cutting, sewing, and ironing to inspection and packaging, our whole production process is fully compliant with the WRAP Production Principles.

    • How we manufacture our products
    • Partners we work with

      We work with ethical and sustainable partners and suppliers that believe in the same values as us. Quality comes at a cost, and you are only as good as the people you work with. Our suppliers and their facilities are audited and regularly checked to ensure full compliance with their labor and safety protocols, their environmental management systems, and their production processes.

      We want to ensure they are following ethical guidelines for their employees and their working conditions. They meet ISO45001 standards for occupational health and safety, ISO 9001 standards for quality and GRS for certified production with sustainable materials. In addition, our manufacturing partners are part of BSCI.

    • Partners we work with
    • Certifications and audits

      Don’t take our word for it. You can check the auditing companies that our suppliers use to ensure we are fully compliant. And if there are any issues, we will respond and find a solution that continues to align with our mission of building a sustainable business for you and your customers.

    • Certifications and audits
    • Causes we support

      At the end of the day, we want to run a socially responsible business that conducts its operations in a sustainable way. We recognize it’s important to you, and it’s important to us as well. We believe it is the right way to grow a business for the future. We can’t save the world on our own, so we try to support causes and partners that align with our values.

    • Causes we support

Our merchandise team has a complete and professional set of services to fulfill clients' needs, including: customised print fabrics, standard fabrics testing, over 10 years professional purchasing department service, professional quality control team, etc.

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Attachment:
    Choose a different language
    English English italiano italiano বাংলা বাংলা ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย 한국어 한국어 हिन्दी हिन्दी Português Português Deutsch Deutsch 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية русский русский Español Español français français Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu فارسی فارسی Pilipino Pilipino Kiswahili Kiswahili bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia मराठी मराठी Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Nederlands Nederlands
    Current language:English